Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Christiansburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Eagle Butte, South Dakota, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey are you looking for a wonderful friend (person) inside and out. Well that's me stop looking =)~

In her own words

I am a 42 year-old, African-American, female; I work as a Nurse Practitioner. =)~. Having completed my DNP at U of Penn December of 2003. I am looking for friends to hang out with, go to museums, zoo, camping, listen to jazz, travel, dancing, dinner, movies, etc. I don't have many things I don't like and will not try at least once.My perfect match would be my best friend. A person who is able to communicate their feelings and emotion (both pleasant and unpleasant). Someone who is a patient listener and respect and value relationships and love. An out going person who is supportive and has a wonderfully sweet personality. I enjoy life and love to have a good time, just doing anything. Please do not write if you are in no place to start a new friendship/Relationship. I am not going to support you through your healing process. I am not in that place and we should start off in the same place.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Lady -The Dog she own the house Buttercup my fat cat and man of the house_very laid back but bigggggggg

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any where a cruises takes you---I love to travel, horseback riding and camping....Yes camping I have a camper..=)

Favorite things

Laying in bed all day with the person I love....... "People sometime forget about the little things, but only though the little things are bigger ones bulit. Live life as if everyday was your last." .......

For fun

Anything -------Very Open ---Fun is what you make it.. I love living life to it's fullest...........................

Last read

Living your best life now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Practitioner (AGNP)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love the Lord and it is important that my match does also. God has guids my every step.........
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Two Master's in Nursing University of Pennsylvania Doctoral degree (DNP)