Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Yeadon, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Do not under estimate my Beautifu personality as a BBW!

In her own words

am a single Bisexual woman, living in Philadelphia, Pa. I love lots of attention, I love to explore lots of things sexually. I am very passionate,erotic, sensual,loving, freaky and givin very good excitement and pleasure, you will see! Read on... you will find out soon enough! I am a bbw, so what? Us big girls need love too and can give enough love to go around! And I am just the bbw to give it to you! Hello, I am a bbw/ssbbw woman! what I have to offer is the mind set that women are women no matter what size! Men fail to realize to assume we all have low -self esteem and you can walk over us when ever you want to! Treat us with respect , love, and kindness as you would as to the smaller, and meduim frame. We like to be spoiled and treated the same. The only thing is that we have more to love! Our values are the same, and dont look down on us, we are beautiful, you cant see that, then its fine, just go on your merry way, just dont put us in a different level or catagory! Plain and simple! Looking for a man that can be more than a friend but willing to share life, thoughful, and can understand a womans needs. As I do understand a man's needs as well.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have a cat she is my world, I love her, i'm very attacted to my cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Do not have any yest, but still looking form some cool places

Favorite things

Music I like rap, R&B, alternaitve, some soft and medium rock, pop, dont have a favorite, but like action movies, drama, comedy, sci-fi. I dont like counrty music or too bloody movies, example: saw

For fun

I read and mostly searching on the internet, really like going out and doing anything fun, not hard to please

Last read

Beyond Positive Thinking, by Robert Anthony



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Merchandiser for Kmart and Acme, currently go to school to better my career
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Other
Bi-racial, mixed with Black (afro-amrican and Italian)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have beliefs but right now not very religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college