Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SexinSincere33

42 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-69 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want love, passion, honesty, and companionship... sex that drives me crazy and conversation that drives me sane.

In her own words

How can I describe in a paragraph "The Woman" I long to Be again... with a Man. A Sincere, Sexy, Considerate, Romantic and Giving One that is. I believe the essence of a Woman can only be felt in person not translated via a profile. A Real Man would understand the value of finding such a Woman rather than feed his immediate gratification(s) by having every one night stand appear to be "so meaningful" ( You know who You are ! ) LoL Do NOT send Me your personal email or #'s Whatever happened to courting a Lady? IF You wrote your profile as a way to lure women in - or how You "wish" to appear then chances are, You will only disappoint decent women - as keeping up with lies will only get in the way of finding a loyal genuine true love. Fakers and BS'rs , SKIP Me and go on to find "Trixie" I am open minded but surely NOT "wide open" My heart has a special place reserved for children even if they are not mine. I have spent past Christmas(s) in Juarez, Mexico attending to children that had been abused and neglected now safe at an Orphanage. Life changing experiences. SO Why am I on a "dating site" I get asked this A LOT. So here is why, FACT : I have been in True Love before and it was an amazing relationship but he was taken way too soon. He was killed tragically by a Drunk Driver. I am NOW READY to LOVE again and BE LOVED and APPRECIATED by a Special Man. Do YOU enjoy a few or all of these? IF So we may be a Match! Traveling, Nude Beaches, Laughing, Casual or Fancy events/dinners, Shooting Range, MMA Fights, Scent of Summer, Outdoors, Dancing in the rain, Kissing passionately, Good debates and waking up happy always! Hope ALL of YOU that are worthy, do find LOVE or at least a Beautiful Friendship! NOTE: My time here will lapse soon and I will not resign up. XOXO! NOTE: I like kissing passionately so I will NOT date a Smoker, sorry. I do NOT compromise and I do not date Drug Users or Cheap, Self Centered Men. IF You do NOT workout, I won't find You desirable. Being Honest. IF You are a deadbeat Dad skip Me also! IF You are seeking a Victoria Secret Super Model - then you probably should look a lot like Brad Pitt or Cristiano Ronaldo yourself- Mr. I'm So picky! LoL

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Italy, Costa Rica, Paris, Laguna del mar, Malibu canyon, A fireplace in Banff Canada, Sunny Nude resorts, My Man's body... I'm an adventurous passionate Woman so I'm open to explore to find new HOT Spots w/ You.

Favorite things

Surprises, Gifts given from the heart, Books, Jewelry, Sexy cologne on him, Home prepared dinners, Luxurious Baths, Massages @ home or at a Spa, kisses, holding hands in public, Christmas lights, laughter of children, Traveling, Dancing plus more!

For fun

TRAVELING, Fine dining or picnics at the beach, Getting all sweaty w/ my Lover, Dressing up or down w/ My Man, Enjoying Friends and Family, Surprising those I care about, Venturing out to try new things. Watching MMA. Kissing Passionately! Tan Nude

Last read

I truly love reading. I read and write EVERYDAY. So this changes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Party Planner Host Themed Parties/Events for Adults Only
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Father is from Spain * Madrid and My Mother is a mixture her Father was part Caucasion and Mexican Her Mother from Thailand. I for sure am a mixture of alot of flavor and flare! LoL
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I BElieve in God and Jesus Christ. I want someone that is accepting of that although I am a sensual sexual Woman, I do have a Faith, I do my best to instill HOPE in others. I spend Christmas in Juarez helping at an Orphanage.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sorry to disappoint, No I never finished College. I've had my own business(s) self built. Worked hard and w/ pride at some amazing places. Afforded my own travels. I believe book education matters but so does life experiences.