Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Key West, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Something clever here

In his own words

Think I will keep you on your toes with my sense of humor. I'm very spontaneous but at the same time can prefer a routine if it's an enjoyable one (does that make sense?). I am in good shape, it's important to me that the other person has at least some respect for her body. But at the same time, I'm not vain/shallow. Prefer someone who is as comfortable both watching sports -- especially snooker!! (yeah, kidding) -- or going out. I like movies but honestly prefer them at home as opposed to the theater. I really don't have a problem meeting people, I'm pretty outgoing, but the bar scene is getting a little tired - at least from a singles perspective. I don't believe in limiting my potential date to a certain criteria, I'm pretty open-minded. Intelligence/sense of humor is a must, however. Love of '80s music a plus:) Think New Order! Fun, spontaneous, just as willing to go out as to stay home. Want the person to be a great friend as well as anything more. Someone who likes to party some, but knows when to say when, certainly. I'm pretty open-minded, otherwise.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Just got a new dog, Snoopy. She's spectacular.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Fort Zach beach. Travel-wise, definitely want to do London, Paris, Sydney and Rio.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, Game of Thrones (!), Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, True Blood, almost any HBO show. Any sports. I am stuck in the 80s music-wise (New Order, Cure, Depeche Mode, etc.). Food-wise I'm open to trying anything new.

For fun

I like to cycle and also play tennis frequently. Travel is important. One of my favorite spots is Key West -- and I recently moved back there. Chicago will be an annual trip. Never been to Europe, and that's on my list. Costa Rica was a highlight.

Last read

I write/edit for a living so don't really read a lot of books any more. Read Sports Illustrated and Time magazine-wise. And just about everything online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a sports writer for several web sites, able to work from home which is nice. Sometimes that can make it hard to meet people in a new area, however, as I'm rather secluded during the weekdays.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Midwestern boy (yes I still say pop). Just couldn't take the snow anymore!! Don't ever plan to move up north again.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic grade school and high school and believe in God but don't attend church but maybe once or twice a year.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major in Communications and English from Western Michigan University in Kalamazoo, Mich.