Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Seville, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quiet and shy at first, at least until I get to know you.

In his own words

Let’s see here, I am a 32 year old guy who is looking for miss right. I don’t exactly know what that entails but I am really hoping I will know it when I see it. I tend to be very devoted and will make my partner my world. I tend to be a homebody, but am always looking for new experiences and will drop whatever I am doing to help someone in need. I am not into the bar/party scenes, never have been. I am more of a casual drinker maybe once or twice a year. I love the winter months when it is snowing and I can get out to a ski slope, I just do not like to shovel the white stuff out of my driveway. I like to go to baseball/football/hockey games and just have fun. I would love to travel someday, but not until I can get some bills paid off. I am currently working full time for a local hospital, doing what I think I was always meant to do. I work in the IT department; I am very good with computers. I am looking for someone who makes me feel special and I can make my world and treat like a queen. Someone who is grounded and knows what they want out of life. Someone who has it together already. Someone who loves to laugh and can take a joke, as well as sarcasm. That someone must be honest, have moral values, respects the person I am, and is definitely looking for a long term relationship, and would never think about cheating.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have a companion at home, but I would love to get a small dog to keep me company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to ski in the winter so a ski slope somewhere is great. In the summer I don't know, where ever I am works for me.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, love comedies and fantasy when watching movies and tv. I don't care much for seafood, but most places have other options.

For fun

In my free time I like to watch tv, go to the movies, work on my house, go for a walk....just whatever helps me relax

Last read

I love to read. I generally go for science fiction or fantasy, but a good thriller is great too. I am thinking about starting to read Stephen King, we'll see how that goes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with computers and fix everyone's problems for a local hospital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of German descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian plain and simple. Denominations are just labels. I love Jesus. Period.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral