Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sevilla444

39 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 3000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We cannot direct the wind but we can adjust the sails.

In her own words

After perusing this site, I've realized that most of us are looking for the same...we want to meet our best friend; someone in which there is instant chemistry and someone who enjoys similar activities. Instead of going into what I’m looking for, which is probably the same as every other woman on this site, I’m going to list a few facts about myself, and if you have similar interests or are curious to learn more... - I'm very laid back and tend to take things as they come - I absolutely love discovering new music and going to concerts to see anything from Radiohead, the Black Keys, Temper Trap, STS9, Ozomatli, and/or Zack Deputy (if you like reggae, check out this last one) - I enjoy working out…just not in a gym - Boiled peanuts are the best! - I'm a bit old fashioned (or maybe it’s my southern upbringing) but I believe men should take the first step and confidently reach out to a woman - I grew up on the water in the south - I was a beekeeper in the Peace Corps - Strapping on a backpack and traveling overseas is by far the best educational experience - South Carolina oysters are the best tasting oysters in the world...period. - I actually love football and do pretty well in my fantasy football league About you (had to throw in a few :) ... - Funny, witty and sarcastic who enjoys playful banter - Confident and goes after what he wants - Cute…in a rugged sort of way - Loves the water, camping, fishing, and being outdoors - Understands the importance of family - Is spiritual - Very knowledgeable in music and enjoys going to concerts - Well traveled and versed in international affairs Sound familiar? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South America, Turkey, North Inlet - DeBordieu Great Falls National Park, Old Town, anywhere along the Tidal Basin or better yet, anywhere near water

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

My eccentric family, ocean waves, the smell of an approaching summer rainstorm, painting, live music, sailing/boating, snowboarding, scuba diving, flip-flops, hammocks, kayaking, artichokes, fireflies

For fun

Primitive camping - hiking - surfing - snowboarding - artistic expression - anything spontaneous/adventurous - getting dirty while digging around in pluff mud - exploring small fishing villages - discovering new music - anything that brings a smile

Last read

Confessions of an Economic Hit Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Disaster Management
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference