Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Perhaps you might be the perfect distraction?

In her own words

I'm a successful business woman and proud of my acheivements. However, the balance between my professional and personal life hasn't been particularly equal, until now. I have decided its time to make more of an effort to fulfill my personal life and desires. I am a happy person but tend to work hard. So much to do so little time, as they say....and I'm looking for someone to share my adventures with...its so much more fun to experience the world with someone you love. I travel regularly and enjoy an active schedule, most of the time. "Spontaneity" is my middle name. I enjoy planning for my free time but also doing things on a whim......I enjoy sporting events, travel, cooking, and trying things I have never done before. When I need down-time, there is nothing better than time spent at home either alone (together) and quiet, or with some of my favorite people. I like to entertain friends and enjoy hosting a houseful. I am a romantic! I'm not clingy but sure enjoy having a well mannered man at my side who knows how to look out for me. Please also feel free to borrow any sappy scene from a movie or make up your own....I will most certainly appreciate the effort. But do note, though I am an adventurous person, I am not much of a camper, into long Harley rides, or spending time in a messy and disorganized environment. My ideal partner would be a successful and slightly driven personality...who makes me laugh, especially when things get a little too serious. He would be a clean-cut, friendly and outgoing person who would also have the ability to conform to any given environment or situation. He would value family and traditional gender roles, but not afraid of getting crazy and getting caught up in the moment. I'm so ready to see where this experience takes me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My new Dr. Dre "Beat" overear headphones! Earbuds are going into the trash!

For fun


Last read

I prefer a light and easy read, generally...or a good biography. "Paris Wife" inspired me to collect and re-read works by Hemingway. I am currently reading "Green Hills of Africa".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree