Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SevenSeas68

46 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to area..

In his own words

My friends and i would describe me as positive, hopeful, realistic, reflective, proactive, playful, respectful, shy (at first), curious, patient, adventurous, and competitive. I look much younger than my actual age; I believe in the work hard / play hard mentality, and believe in creating a positive, healthy, and happy life free of unnecessary drama, games, or negativity. I would rather hang out over dinner, a glass of wine, or a movie at home with my friends, or doing anything outside. I am very athletically inclined so golfing, biking, hiking, camping, running, swimming, football, basketball, volleyball, softball or any other sports. I desire a healthy relationship, where we are respectful; one in which there are open lines of communication, no games, and being that i travel for work, trust is a must. The most important things are chemistry, honesty, and integrity. I believe everything else will work itself out. While i don't have kids of my own, family is very important to me, so bring your kids with you!! ;) Please drop me a line if this makes sense to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, and i would have one of my own if i didn't travel so much for work. "Dog-Share" anyone????

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything outdoors; the beach mostly, but also the mountains. The all time favorites are Cape Cod, Singapore, and Spain.

Favorite things

Fresh cut grass, wood burning, going for a run in a light rain, taking a walk on a pitch black night, camping, hiking, golf, anything on the water, or going for a long bike ride in the country. Indoors - working around the house, museums, movies.

For fun

My favorite thing to do socially is to go out to eat; Indian, Sushi, Thai, Mexican. I also look forward to vacations or weekend getaways. I like adventure vacations, but any travel will do.

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Oil industry. It has me travelling 50% of the time. But when at home, I do not have to go into the office so i am REALLY at home.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider myself just Christian. I believe in God and have a strong faith, but i don't believe one must go to a church to worship; that God is in ones heart, not a building.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ok, so i have two bachelor degrees from different colleges. Does that count as a Masters? :)