Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just playin'...

In her own words

I'm just playin'... . You won't be all, "OMG!" and traumatized if I show 'em to you. :-D New to the Miami area by way of Connecticut. Why am I on Match? I have a spider above my bed that needs killing and no one to save me except an uncle who lives nearby and that is just too creepy... HA! ** Please read my profile!! Don't wink or email me knowing that you are done having kids or never wanted any or hate the concept of marriage or still have your mom cutting your meat for you. Its not a match and its a waste of your time and mine*** Seriously? I'm at a point in my life where I have accomplished most of what I wanted to and now it is time for me to be found by a special man so we can laugh at the single people in the mall during Christmas. Or at least I can look smug while my single girlfriends talk about the "exciting" night they had out dancing with each other and being hit on by men with the emotional depth of damp concrete. I guess I'm looking for someone to love and someone to love me back. I'd like to get married someday but I'd like a rock solid friendship with monogamy and mutual respect first. I am always up for a good laugh and new experiences. I'm an Army brat so I've grown up a bit of everyplace; Germany, Colorado, Texas, Virginia, etc.. I'm not your typical "Sista". I'm a woman who happens to have copper colored skin and a mind that is free of expectational constraint. I don't mind playing the background for a team effort and will never do that head roll thing. :-) I also don't have an attitude and absolutely appreciate a capable, dominant male. (As long as he knows what he is doing. Not gonna let you drive my life if it looks like you are taking your own off the proverbial cliff) I don't expect you to be perfect. Lord, knows I'm not. I've been told I'm attractive enough to find some truth in it, but I sometimes get morning breath and will want to make love in the morning first thing. If you find yourself in this position, just turn your head. I'll be done in a minute... That's a joke... Like I said, I have flaws just like anyone else and because I know I have them I don't judge others for not being perfect. I was a part-time aerobics instructor so I keep myself fit, though I can't seem to lose this butt of mine for anything. I guess God wants it there... Please be somewhat fit yourself. Kinda pointless for both of us to have boobs... That's a joke. not really... NO PRESSURE!! I'm not bringing it and don't expect to get any. That about says it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I am the new mother of a kitten named Babou. My receptionist found her in one of my fleet trucks. She was starving and I didn't have the heart to set her free after feeding her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Okay, don't think I'm a dork, but I like hanging out at the local Barnes and Noble. The Creole in me loves New Orleans for long weekends. I've done Europe as a child, but will go back beginning next year.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

9West shoes. Raisin Bran Crunch Cereal. The color Grey (its calming) Taking pictures of clouds. The French Quarter. Clear blue water. Holding hands and not having to say anything at all to feel comfortable.

For fun

I like traveling, surfing, fishing, camping, pretty much anything outdoors. Love UFC fights, a good book and Rachel Maddow. New to the Miami area and looking to find where good Cuban jazz is playing!!

Last read

The Burning Land by Bernard Cornwell. Its a book about Alfred of Wessex (the only English King to be given the title of "The Great") and how he forged the loose kingdoms of Britain into England. I'm a sucker for a good battle scene!! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
After years of wasting my life working for other people, I am finally my own boss! I own an appliance repair company (the family business) that has been around since 1973.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm West Indian. Genuine Carribean Creole, which means I'm ethnic gumbo.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I actually follow the teachings of Jesus called the Christ. That means I'm not a "Christian" and I'm not going to judge you for not being one.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
VCU Rams!!