Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sethcd

29 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I like to think that I keep a good mix of...

In his own words

I like to think that I keep a good mix of business and pleasure. I studied Business and Law and work at a Wealth Management Firm. I like meeting friends for a night out, be it the casino a pirates game, or just whatever seems fun at the time, although I'm not at all opposed to a night in with whichever of my favorite shows happens to be left on my DVR. I just ran my first half-marathon because apparently some people run even when they aren't being chased....who knew? In general, I’m a pretty laid-back person and love to put a smile on someone’s face when they need it. I keep a positive attitude and tend to put others at ease. I care about others a lot and remain loyal to my friends and family. I like a girl with a nice smile and a positive and happy attitude to match. A fun personality and a sense of humor is always a good thing. I tend to mix my time between going out for fun and staying in to relax so someone who enjoys the same would be ideal. I can get along with most anyone, and love meeting new people so feel free so send me a message and say hi!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I’d really love to get a lab or golden retriever but don’t have the time for one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to stick around Shadyside, but I love going to games at the north shore or consol. I get to travel domestically a bit for work, Vegas, Denver, New Orleans, and last summer went to Europe for the first time and am looking forward to going back

Favorite things

Always been a big fan of stand-up and used to do more myself. I love shows like Archer, Parks and Rec, and It’s Always Sunny. I like classic rock, stupid comedies like Zoolander and Anchorman, and boutique restaurants.

For fun

When I’m out and about I love grabbing a drink with friends, going to a stand-up show or casino, or playing/watching sports. If I'm not going out I'll end up doing some writing, or watching TV or a movie.

Last read

I really liked Malcolm Gladwell’s Outliers and prefer stuff in that vein. I got sucked into The Hunger Games and the Game of Thrones books as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’ve been working as a Financial Advisor at a local wealth management firm for about four years. I’m involved with anything from business planning and financial problem solving to other auxiliary financial tasks and needs.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I’m Jewish in a cultural sense but not necessarily religious. I have no problem with the beliefs and faith of others unless they try to press it on me.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I did my Undergraduate studies at Penn State then moved to the University of Pittsburgh for Business and Law School.