Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
(Not so) New kid in town....

In his own words

OK, lets see...hmmm.."You've tried the best now try the rest...? No, sounds like a pizza carton. "Lookin for love in all the wrong places"? nah, played out (and maybe too true). "I've always relied on the kindness of strangers" nah too Blanche DuBois (alright I'm dating myself). ok I admit it, I'm kinda new at this so my bad if my tag line isn't the smoothest. I've been in SoCal for a little over a year, a transplant from New York. By far the hardest thing I ever had to do, but also the best thing that i did for myself personally and professionally! Now that I'm pretty much settled in (it took me a year to settle in???), I'm ready to find that special someone. I love doing so many things, whether its sports, music, museums, theater (someone please tell me there is culture in this town!!), vineyards (haven't done the Sideways thing yet), coffeehouse, BBQ'ing on my balcony (I'm known as the BBQ King lol) or just sitting on my terrace, reading a book and listening to the sea lions barking and keeping me up ALL NIGHT! I've made friends here but haven't really met that someone yet. If you were to ask what is my most important quality and the most important quality of the person I'd like to be with, I'd have to say hands down, communication! talking, sharing, truth, trust, comfortable in confiding in, sharing experiences together, being the first person you want to talk to in the morning and last person you talk to at night. Yeah these are all cliches but you know what? They wouldn't be cliches if they weren't true. So yes, I'm looking for someone who wants to share in my life and who wants me to share in her's. Isn't that what best friends and lovers are supposed to be about???

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Jessie is my 8 year old cat. She is daddy's little girl (everyone say awwww)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In LA, Makai, The Penthouse, anywhere on the Marina, although I really need to explore beyond the Westside. lol Outside LA, any jazzclub, Museum row in NYC, SF, Chicago, London and any baseball field where I can coach my son.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Music - rock, Jazz, classical (Bocelli!!) TV - Mad Men, Californication (of course) BBQ, BBQ, BBQ!!!

For fun

Lots of things, really depends what mood I'm in and the person I may be with :)

Last read

i just got a Kindle so I'm kind of reading 3 books at once lol, Veery diverse reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a managing director and CFO of an Asset Management Firm in Santa Monica
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Does Agnostic Jew count?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference