Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not just a pretty face with big muscles

In his own words

Let's see... I am one of the funniest, smartest, richest and modest guys I know.. Jk.. How the heck do you write about yourself without sounding like an egomaniac? I do pride myself on being honest. I am very loyal as well. I am self employed and have been for the past fifteen years. I am very outgoing. Love to laugh and make people laugh. I think I missed my calling as a comedian. Working out and eating healthy is part of my life except on my cheat day.. Then it's on!! Pizza time! I married my first girlfriend from college and we grew apart. She kept growing bigger and I kept getting more ripped.. Lol I'm joking. I started my first company when I was 18 yrs old just because two certain people who will remain anonymous said I couldn't do it. Basically say I can't do something then sit back and watch what I'm capable of My friends and employees say I am very nice, caring and respectful..don't be mistaken I'm not a pushover. I just think if you treat people with kindness you get the same in return They also say I am very witty. Love to tell jokes in the office. Since I have only had one girlfriend in my entire life I'm a little unsure what to write about that would attract a nice loyal caring girl so hopefully I won't get one of those mean orange county girls my friends are telling me only nice orange county girls please. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously but, still is driven and has values. I am looking for my shorty to ride off into the sunset with.. I have the most amazing 5 yr old. We take hip hop classes together. When I learn to spin on my head I'm pretty sure all will get all the chicks.. Lol Even though I have a few flexing pics up I have a lot of depth and very intelligent. I enjoy having debates or discussions. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Coast, San Diego, Italy


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My son and my 1964 Lincoln Continental

For fun

Fine dining, movies, work out, have friends over for BBQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference