Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, my name is Jon and I'm the laid back,...

In his own words

Hey, my name is Jon and I'm the laid back, witty comedian of the group. I grew up in a very wealthy family but wasn't spoiled, so I didn't suffer all the personality flaws the stereotypical rich guy's son would have. I'm particularly good at making people laugh, but I do have a serious side so don't worry about me not being able to take a relationship seriously. Or to take you seriously for that matter. I'm looking for a lady and a partner in life, not a mindless trophy wife. I'm left handed so I'm naturally very creative. I enjoy creative outlets like storytelling, writing and cooking. I'm actually pretty amazing at cooking, so if we get to the point where we're visiting each others' places I can whip you up some incredible meals, desserts and mixed drinks. I know how to step up and be a leader, but I'm not a control freak. I know what I want and I won't keep it a secret, but I don't do the collar and leash thing. I'm a planner and an organizer because of my work, but if we end up wandering around aimlessly that's plenty fine with me. I'm the type of guy who knows how to have fun no matter where I am. I was raised by Christian parents so I strive to always be humble, kind, patient, diligent, charitable and temperate. I don't visit any churches because I don't need to be reminded every week how to be a good person. I know what's right and wrong and behave how a man should because it's the right thing to do. I hope to find a woman who strives to be just as virtuous. That about reveals the core of who I am. I don't want to reveal too many fine details because they're more fun to share in person. If you have specific questions for me I'll answer, but the only question should be "When and where are we meeting?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets right now, but I've had dogs, birds, and even horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here on Mercer Island, Bennett's Bistro, The Islander, Roanoke Inn, and Luther Burbank Park. In cities I enjoy the mall and movie theater, fine dining, museums and art. In nature I enjoy everything. I do something fun every weekend.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is variety, so I tend not to have a good answer to questions like "what's your favorite food?". I'll always enjoy experiencing something for the first time, and making people laugh. If you want specifics just ask.

For fun

I'll migrate toward Netflix, YouTube and video games when I'm not occupied, but I enjoy going out and doing just about anything. Museums and art, restaurants and theaters, beaches and hiking trails. Let's go do something.

Last read

John C. Maxwell - The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Inventory Supervisor of a regional retailer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My living relatives are mostly in California today, and my family line has been USA for quite a few generations before it was British and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As long as you're a good person I'll accept any religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I'm educated enough to get by just fine. I prefer a girl who can hold her own in a conversation.