Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy laughing until I'm in tears

In her own words

I am a very private person, so it is really weird for me to be putting this out there. So here it goes! First of all if you are interested in some random hook up, then do not bother me please. I am a single parent of two, not including my dog. Family and friends are a huge part of my life. Spending time with those I care about means the world to me. I make a big dinner for my family and friends once a week. We sit, eat and have good conversation. I encourage myself and my children to try knew things. This is why I am busy taking them to whatever knew lesson they are having. The one thing that is consistent in my home is music. My kids have many instruments, and play them. The loudest would be the 2 drum sets we have. I enjoy going out with my friends. I do go out with them to bars, specifically hole in the wall bars. I go out to spend time with my friends and have a good time. I am not one who picks up on anyone when I am out. Honestly, I do not like when people hit on me when I am out. I do enjoy playing pool, and bowling. I am not great at it, but I still like it. I love to laugh. My humor is G rated all the way to X-Rated. I am not afraid to laugh at myself. Which I do everyday! I enjoy teasing my family and friends, and I don't mind them teasing me back. I am very loyal to those I care about, and expect the same from them. I believe in honesty. I like those who are real to themselves and others. I am not into the most expensive item on the market. You will never see me spending $500 for a purse that will last maybe a year. I am more a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. I rarely wear make-up. When I do, it is the bare minimum. I have many tattoos. I am currently working on the rest of my left arm. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind trying new things, but is content on doing nothing. I enjoy being spontaneous for the little things. The bigger things will take more planning. I want someone who understands that my kids are my main priority. I am looking for someone who is HONEST and LOYAL!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a big part of my family. He was a rescue and is half hound and lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

My music ranges. My all time favorite band is the Deftones. Some other bands are The XX, The Stone Foxes, Passion Pit, Matt And Kim, Kongos, Janis Joplin, and Rocky ASAP.

For fun

I love going to see local bands play and going to concerts. I enjoy riding my bike. I make dinner for my family and friends once a week. I go to the skating rink with my family. Movies are a great past time. My favorites are horror and comedy.

Last read

The Calling of the Grave by Simon Beckett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently going to school and working on my bachelor's degree