Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hurlburt Field, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles of Ewa Beach, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm a single 29 year old man with a stable...

In his own words

Hi, I'm a single 29 year old man with a stable job and 2 dogs that I love (a Bernese and a Golden). I place a lot of value on humility, confidence, honesty, empathy, and communication, both in and out of relationships. I do not plan to make the military a career, since I do not think it is fair to a spouse and a family. But for now it suits me just fine. I would say that I casually stay in-shape, meaning that I like to eat healthy (sometimes) and workout occassionally, but I don't go crazy with the nutrition / fitness either. After all, I still love to cook and eat good food! I have a nerdy side, and I suppose I'd like to find someone else who has one as well. But I still like to get out to the beaches, hiking trails, be social, ect. at the same time. I'm looking for someone who is an honest, caring person, an animal-lover, has a job, has at least a little bit of a nerdy side, and takes care of their body. Someone who likes to cook, likes to hit the beaches/trails, also likes spending quiet relaxing nights at home, and is looking to settle down at some point would be a plus. Physical attraction does play a small role, so I'll throw it out there that I'm attracted to slender/average women who are Caucasian / Asian. I'm sure you're all sweethearts though! If you like what you see and think the above sounds like you, feel free to hit me up :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 1/2 year old Bernese Mountain Dog "Goombah", and a 1 1/2 year old Golden Retriever "Hali'a".

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, hiking trails / waterfalls, in the A.C. with friends & a cold drink!

Favorite things

Interests: Kayaking, Movies, Hiking, Cooking, Restaurants, Reading, Computers, Good Conversation, Relaxing, Dogs, Wing Chun, Swimming, Running, Guitar, Listening, Trusting, Loving, Driving, Coffee, Passion, Hugs, Learning, Good Conversation, Massages

For fun

Play with the dogs, practice Wing Chun, play my Flamenco guitar, check out hiking trails, go to the beach, kayak, jog, play PC games, watch movies/GoT/RvB, check out new restaurants and lounge around the house on lazy days.

Last read

Game of Thrones (book 1), PDG (ugh), Wing Chun Kung Fu (by Ip Chun / Michael Tse), and currently working on A Clash of Kings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
US Air Force
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A slew of caucasian ethnicities, but I feel that the Italian is dominant.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree