Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Swampscott, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Smart, funny, independent, adorable woman looking for a best friend to join in on the fun of living.

In her own words

I'm an educated, independent woman who likes getting up in the morning to do a good job at work. I'm looking for a man who has the same feelings. I don't want a frat boy who's only looking for a "good time". I'm bored with that fake stuff. If you're older than the age range described, please don't contact me. Furthermore, I have a full life, and I'm not receptive to overbearing or pushy men. I laugh daily and make jokes about anything I can. Sometimes, those jokes are corny as anything, but I don't care because it's fun! I take care of my body by working out and eating healthy. My family is very important to me, and we spend quality time together. I appreciate my parents' opinions but do what I want in the end. My sister is fantastic and is my biggest comedy fan. If I can make her cry from laughing, then I'm doing my job as a sister. I've been a high school teacher since 2004, but I have recently started instructing 6th grade at a private religious school in Boston. I grew up on the North Shore and recently moved back from South Florida to live closer to my baby nephew. I couldn't be more happy to be home. I will be passionate about the things I believe in, but I don't sweat the small stuff if I can help it. I'm trying to be a positive part of humanity, and I'm looking for a man who can join me in that quest.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat who plays fetch and loves people. She's wacky. My dog is kind of a big deal, but he's a dog, not a baby or a toy. I don't dress him up and stick him in my purse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to London 3 times, Israel once, and I just want to see as much of the world as possible. Been to more than 12 European countries. I love live music of any kind.


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I don't pick favorites.

For fun

I love to travel as much as possible. I like watching football and baseball, and basketball if it's the Celtics. Love the beach, learning guitar, and I love Pilates and Yoga.

Last read

I most recently read My Booky Wook, an autobiography by comedian, Russell Brand. Now, I'm reading a silly vampire novel. Yeah, I know, but it's not Twilight.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an adopted Jew. By blood, I'm Irish, but I was brought home at 3 months, so I connect with the Jewish culture and am proud to be a part of it.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm a Liberal Reform Jew.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral