Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
La vita e' bella .. Life is beautiful ..

In his own words

Hello everyone--Though I'm a Italian by birth, I moved to Georgia US at the age of 32, and I've been an adopted Southerner ever since. I've moved around a bit, living in Austin TX, Toronto, Rome and Milan for various amounts of time --- but I always ended up back in Atlanta. I moved back again in May 2007, and this time I'm here to stay. Bought my house here in 2007 and live in Virginia Highland with my two dogs, Zino and Bella. Other than my job, I've got the other requirements of a stable life... a supportive and loving family, some great friends. I'm at the point in my life where I want to find someone with whom I could share a plan, to have emotions and make ourself the centre of the universe. Although I enjoy the occasional nights out, a night at home curled up with a movie, talking about books, arts, or simply playing with the dogs, a glass of wine and fresh foods coked at home sounds like perfect. I'm a romantic, and I love to do thoughtful things for the person I'm with. Love is to give first .. That's me! Life without love is like pasta without sauce. And a bit of Parmesan cheese on top ., yes, I like to cook and I would love cooking for you. I'm pretty well traveled -- a result of my previous career as a business manager for an Italian Corporation. I'd like to meet someone who has either been to a few places or would like to explore some. I love traveling to Europe, France, Italy, the Mediterranean are simply amazing destinations, the US is always great and sometimes Carribeans. Water, salt and sand .. An heaven to me! Hope to hear from you soon. -Pietro Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have two sweet and beautiful Doberman that I took with me from my own town in Tuscany

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is always one of my favorite destinations - the West coast of US - the Carribians - New Zeland one day

Favorite things

Adele - Amy Winehouse - u2 my favorite artists. Love classical music and jazz as well.

For fun

Exercise - cycling - reading books - movies sometimes - dining out - cooking for friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference