Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a question

In his own words

I've been building a mini greenhouse. If we meet, I'm sure I'll talk your ear off about it. The PNW just doesn't seem to be the place to grow tomatoes and basil. So yeah. Greenhouse. I really wish my friends were into Game of Thrones, because I'd love to host a Sunday night viewing party. I've never been a hiker, even though I grew up here. Trying to improve upon that. Did Mt. Si the other weekend. I know some of you pros will pooh-pooh that. But hey - you've got to start somewhere. And now I have a frame of reference for an 8-mile, 3000 foot hike (roughly 7.5 times up Capitol Hill). I love exploring the world, examining the world. Food, travel, literature, movies, music, art - I want to explore it all with somebody. I want to have conversations that mature over the course of weeks, months: "You know how we were talking about XXXX?, I was thinking about that again the other day, and..." Couple things about me: - I'm an omnivore. I really like food. I try to eat less meat, but I'm not very good at it. I want to be a conscious consumer but I will never be able to eat no meat. Love that delicious density. And burned-ness. - By Miers-Briggs, I'm an introvert. I love people. I love to be with them. But they wear me out. I need someone I can be quiet with, too. - Not sure I can make it with a girl who falls asleep during movies. Don't you want to know what happens? - I'm not interested in women who don't live in Seattle. I suppose I might consider someone who lives rurally. But I don't think I can relate to people who think its ok to live in the suburbs

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hideout, Vito's, Sun Liquor, Dom Polski, Wandering Goose, Bourbon & Bones, Town Hall, Westward, Le Pichet, Stumbling Monk...Stevens Pass, Baker, Crystal Mountain, Mt. Hood Meadows.

For fun

Music fan- Constant search for amazing sound. Play guitar OK, drums badly Movies/Food/Wine/Soccer/Tennis/Snowboarding/Bball/etc

Last read

Reading "Money" by Martin Amis. And some short stories by Somerset Maugham. And the New Yorker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Occasionally my blue blood comes to the surface- over tea, martinis, or croquet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think religions are beautiful, but should be seen as metaphorical: they are all different ways to try to understand Absolute Truth, which is probably still well beyond human capacity. I see God in the miraculous fundamental laws of science.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U.Washington/ B.S. Molecular Biology 1996. MBA, Seattle U 2008.