Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun easy going guy looking to meet a charming girl

In his own words

Ok, so let's get it out there---I like sports. Not reallywatching sports--I will never say, "Honey, please, I'm watching football." Rather I like engaging in sports, specifically tennis and skiing, and my goal is that someday I will make a professional senior ski team. So I'm looking for a girl who dreams of becoming a 55-year-old professional ski goddess, or a girl who is damn certain that she can kick my ass in a game of tennis (or even ping pong, I've got a table in my basement). I am looking for someone who will challenge me to a game but also lull me into a breezy, casual evening of silly rom-coms; someone who will push me to be better but accept me for the best I have to give; and someone who just wants to enjoy a succulent, well-marinated, perfectly grilled beef tenderloin (um, admittedly about the only "impressively gourmet" thing I can cook). My life philosophy is one big ski-analogy, so I'll save you from that and ask instead that we talk about the amazing dinner we're sharing, the plane we're jumping out of, phenomenal mashed potatoes with tons of butter we are sharing, or the next vacation to Morocco we are planning (I'm not a beach-bum vacationer---I like my camels and pierogies and colorful marketplaces). As for all the usual stats... I am gainfully employed, a proud condo-owner, I keep my toilet seat in the down position and I clean my fridge once a month. Love pets, love sunglasses, and I happen to be bilingual (although don't count on my teaching you Russian--I just tried it with a friend and she's still stuck on pronouncing the number "four"). Many cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

coolest places every been to - hawaii, italy, egypt

Favorite things

music - yeah yeah yeahs, mgmt, miike snow, muse, santigold, ladytron, the doors, prodigy, pendulum, bassnectar, hybrid, chemical brothers tv shows - breaking bad, homeland, its always sunny in philly, modern family, dexter, louie

For fun

I like sarcasm and keeping a light outlook. I like skiing and tennis, getting dinner, watching movies, going to concerts, art. Spending romantic time if the chemistry is right.

Last read

primarily online blogs these days - ars technica, reddit, bitcoin news, drupal news, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior web developer at a software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Russia over 20 years ago
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral