Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The real MAN is the one by whom even the strongest woman would feel the most fragile!

In his own words

I have always pleasantly shocked people by my extraordinary behavior and extravagant actions which are full of enjoyable surprises. Always open and honest so I hate hypocrisy. God gifted me with a powerful spirit and intellect while life nurtured a strong will to succeed at any cause regardless of an obstacle at hand. I am stubborn and persistent when it comes to a need to reach a goal. At the same time, I can easily compromise and accept someone’s else point of view (I have NO problem admitting when I am wrong); so I can supportively and respectfully listen to the sentiments of more mature and experienced people. I am very versatile guy and a great companion. I can always find a topic for a good conversation with a person of any age group and make them laugh very hard. I don’t like to sit still so it is never boring with me as I am full of energy and enthusiasm. My family toughed how to observe exquisite politeness and graciousness while being humble and modest at the same time. So I always try to be very considerate and attentive not only to women or people that are close to me but to all man-kind. I am a very romantic and a charming guy. I have always believed that in order to be a true gentleman you must be gallant and chivalrous. I love to please and spoil women in any and every way that I can while getting a lot of pleasure out of it myself (I like to see someone being happy). Reaching a certain social status in the society, the life did not spoil me; quite the opposite – brought a new meaning of benevolence and magnanimity in me. However, while I am very caring and sympathetic by nature, I cannot stand when people bluntly take advantage of my kindness. I simply would like to meet a lady who will be able to accept my eccentricity and extravagance and learn how to enjoy it. In return, she will receive a lot of awesome and pleasant moments and unique world of unforgettable pleasure.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

I constantly love to explore new places whether by car, bike or foot :)

Favorite things

I love to travel, especially cruising. I have been in over 40 countries and plan to go to more. Anybody up for adventure? Love to go dancing and shopping (unusually for a man :)

For fun

I enjoy everything that life has to offer to its fullest! :)

Last read

My future cruise intinerary and sightseeing places that I am planning to visit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference