Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Montreal, QC, CAN | Seeking men 33-48 in Québec, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Man who can laugh....

In her own words

I believe that life is too short to sit back and watch- shouldn't we jump in and write our own stories... no matter what they may be? I'm looking for someone who values honesty and integrity, is secure with himself and his life. He should be a kind-hearted man with a sense of humor who is interested in dating and maybe taking "it'' further if the essence is there... I'm by nature very easy going, passionate, intuitive and open-minded with a desire to travel, have FUN and learn about different cultures. I've been told that I have a great sense of humor and I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and it's mysteries. The things that I value most are family, friends, good food and red wine, foreign destinations, music. I enjoy being adventurous - treks, kayaking, zip-lining but also enjoy the "quiet" - reading a good book, lying on the couch watching movies, long walks. I won't respond to winks or emails if you don't have a picture posted on your profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There's too many places to list - I would love to go to India, Thailand, Latin America..etc... I've traveled through Turkey, Israel, Egypt, Tahiti and other destinations.

Favorite things

I am a foodie and love to cook or discover restaurants in Montreal. I still enjoy watching Seinfeld reruns and America's Funniest Videos on Sunday nights.

For fun

Dinner and drinks with friends/traveling/cycling/hiking/star gazing/photography/writing/reading/making my nieces laugh/lazy rainy days watching a movie

Last read

Green eggs and ham (to my nieces)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have been lucky enough to have been raised with an open mind and a respect for all cultures and religions - a quality I value in others.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not religious. My mother is French Canadian, she converted so that my brother and I would be of one faith.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference