Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty. It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

They say life starts after thirty and that's why my life has just begun! Living in the Eastern Caribbean for two years as a student where I visited some of the most beautiful beaches and rainforests, and now returning to the US to embark on a career as a social worker in one of the most diverse cities in the world, has taught me how adventurous life should be. Myself-curvy, affectionate, easygoing, reflective, analytical, and self-aware. Social work has allowed me to serve various populations and follow my passion of advocating for people whose voices are not heard or valued. Museums, karaoke, Central Park, traveling, sporting events (tennis, basketball) and spending time with family and friends are what I enjoy most in life. I'm looking for the right man to grow with, learn from, and with whom I can share new experiences. Someone who is spiritual, optimistic, open-minded, goal-driven, and can lead me along this wonderful journey of life. So let's have fun and see where this journey takes us!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a 7 year old lovable cat named Nyla.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barbados, St. Maarten, The Brooklyn Museum, Central Park, Flushing Meadows-Corona Park (Arthur Ashe Stadium, Hall of Science), my favorite pet shop. I feel better after a visit with the playful puppies, beautiful birds and colorful fish!

Favorite things

A kiss on the forehead/a reassuring hug, chocolate candy, not having to wait for a treadmill at the gym. Rainbows...they remind me of God's magnificent love and that there's light at the end of the tunnel.

For fun

A fascination with the show Here Comes Honey Boo Boo, lol! Don't judge me, lol! I used to be a wedding singer. Nowadays karaoke is where I channel my inner Whitney Houston. Working out at the gym/park. Sporting events especially tennis and basketball

Last read

I Declare by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Experience has taught me that character is more important than religious affiliation.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters degree