Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Serenity1700

37 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I've come to realize that most profiles tend...

In her own words

I've come to realize that most profiles tend to say just about the same thing: it seems most of us have a passion for travel, love to laugh, and are generally laid back individuals, and its true that those very words can be used to describe me as well, but here's a little more... - I appreciate genuine interactions with people, and firmly believe that every one should be given a healthy level of respect regardless of their perceived status in life. - In general, I tend to be rather calm and relaxed, even in stressful situations - Although I'm very feminine, I've never been a girly girl who likes pink, lace, and sparkles. - I like to dance and sing, but would rather not be in the spotlight. - I enjoy helping people without the need for public acclaim. - I enjoy photography, but would rather be behind the camera than in front of it. - I miss the days when people would get dressed up for special events and gala affairs. - I've got a bit of an adventurous streak. - I don't like makeup, and only wear it on rare occasions. - I thrive on learning new things, and understanding the world through the vantage point of others. - In the end, no matter what, my ultimate goal in life is to honor God with each of my life's choices. Who would I like to meet? - I desire to meet someone who earnestly seeks to honor God in every area of His life, and is rooted and grounded in Christ. - Someone who is able to be themselves and keep a level head, regardless to what is happening around them - Someone who is not only family oriented, but able to enjoy the company of new and old friends - Someone with integrity, who is not willing to compromise their beliefs for the sake of pleasing others - Someone who is curious about life, and open to learning new things - Someone who enjoys travel, and engaging with other cultures, thoughts, and ideas that may be different from their own - Someone with confidence, but yet has a great heart for people - And of course, someone with a great sense of humor! I've got a great appreciation for sarcasm and irony. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Cat allergies, but I'll get over them for kittens. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral