Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Positivism, health, happiness, humor, compassion, spunk, creativity, travel, music, art

In her own words

My name is Yasmín, rhymes with serene. I'm getting my masters in clinical social work. Don't expect me to be able to summarize my enthusiasm, and spirit in this profile - theres a lifetime of variety in my character and interests. One thing I think you should know off the bat is that I care for myself and my health - among so many other things I am willing to put myself out there which is why Ive had more dates without using then otherwise. Put yourself out there and throw caution to the wind. Looking good and taking care of yourself never hurts either.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, even though I am allergic. Theres nothing like the unconditional love of a puppy. Its so therapeutic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in Manhattan are all outdoors where there are nice views (rooftops, parks, along the river, etc). I frequent some Latin dancing spots. My favorite spots usually involve fitness of some kind or places new to me.

Favorite things

I love creating art and music. I enjoy are; yoga, meditating, snowshoeing, dancing, cooking, snowboarding, bowling, boating, jet-skiing, kayaking, shopping, walking, biking, swimming, ice skating, camping, running and playing my instruments

For fun

Things I love usually involve exercise like going dancing, or doing yoga. I love to expand my mind; learn new languages, instruments, philosophies, and try different activities and sports.

Last read

Peter Pan, and the Count of Monte Cristo. Right now I am working my way through War and Peace by Tolstoy and then next on my list are some meditation books and Crime and Punishment by Dostoyevsky



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm always learning and love it, though school itself is not a form of learning I'm in love with. Now I'm getting my grad degree and interning as a therapist at a mental illness and chemical dependency shelter for single women in Brooklyn.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm American, so not your traditional Middle Eastern woman. I assimilate to different cultures and religions quickly, just because I naturally pick up on a lot of behaviors and traditions - its a talent and passion.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Antiochian and Greek Orthodox Christian - nothing too serious. I'm open minded about different religions and spiritualities and I value philosophical/theological discussions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school
I'm finishing my masters degree in social work in May 2014 - followed by a year off with lots of traveling and learning some new languages before I start to settle down in a location.