Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-45 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There are 3.5 billion men in the world and I'm looking for one...let it be the right one. ;)

In her own words

So I find myself in the search of my true match and thought what better place then to start at to help me find you. I hope to find someone who challenges me every day in all different realms from debates to discussions, working out to attempting to cook in the kitchen. I love to laugh and want someone who can laugh with me and at times at me through the good and the bad. I'm an extremely loyal person (almost at the level of a dog) and hope to find someone who values loyalty and honesty as much as I do. I come from a close family and being family oriented is also important to me. Me: So a bit more about me... I'm an active girl that enjoys working out, sports and travelling just about anywhere. Don't get me wrong I also love to get dressed up, be girly and throw on a pair of heels for a night out in the city. I work as a physiotherapist in two private orthopaedic clinics and plan to open my own clinic in the next few years. Added bonus is that yes I can fix your sports injuries. ;) You: I'm looking for a partner in crime who is intelligent, confident but not cocky, someone who I can laugh with, outgoing, active, enjoys life and traveling to new areas, has strong chemistry and passion with me, secure with himself and is ready for a wild adventure with me as his sidekick. It also doesn't hurt if you love dogs, SUP(stand up paddle boarding), watching football and peanut butter...not necessarily in that order. So if you are interested to see if with a little bit of effort and serendipity on our side we might just be able to stop online dating and start our journey together then send me a message. Either way...happy searching. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Last read

I'm an avid reader and consistently have multiple books on the go at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a bit of a mixed bag... 1/2 Ukrainian with a mix of Scottish, Welsh and English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Western Ontario McMaster University - Masters in Physiotherapy