Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a high-energy person with a variety of...

In his own words

I am a high-energy person with a variety of interests, I have a successful career and two beautiful daughters. Like many of you I like the outdoors, exercise, traveling, blah, blah...... I can be serious, philosophical, empathetic, driven yet compassionate, confident but not arrogant, more of an extrovert than introvert, an open communicator and good listener. At this age I have gained a degree of self-awareness, am more introspective and am at peace with my past life experience. I love to laugh and I highly value a sense of humor in others. I tend to be optimistic; seeing the world as a place of adventure and opportunity. I'm told that I am curious, imaginative and resilient. As for the more mundane, I like to be organized, am thorough and responsible. I have a great respect for home, family, work and community. What am I am looking for? Most importantly to find someone who is genuine, interesting, slightly irreverent and adventurous. I mean it's really about finding someone with common interest, values, beliefs and seeing where it may lead. I believe: In deferred gratification, that happiness is a choice, that life is too short to waste time hating anyone, that it's OK to get angry with God; He can take it, in making peace with my past so it doesn't screw up the present, in not comparing myself with others, that whatever doesn't kill you really does make you stronger, that it is never too late to have a happy childhood; but the second one is up to me, in over preparing and then going with the flow, in forgiveness, in not taking myself so seriously; no one else does, your words always reveal the content of your heart and the best is yet to come.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I have been and loved include Italy, France, Germany, England, Mexico, Central/South America, the Caribbean and much of the US. My list of places I want to see include Russia, Spain, Israel, New Zealand; it's a long list.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

For fun

I love being outdoors; hiking, running, cycling, etc. I like to take day trips in and around the Bay Area. I enjoy traveling; visiting other cultures and experiencing how others live gives me new perspectives in my own life. Being with my kids is #1.

Last read

"The Four Agreements", Don Miguel Ruiz;"The Devil in the White City" Erik Larson; "David and Goliath", Malcolm Gladwell; "Edge of Eternity", Ken Follett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work in high-tech sales. I enjoy what I do and have had a pretty successful career. I am fortunate to have the freedom to make my own schedule.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Indiana, raised in Arizona and living in California for over 30 twenty years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral