Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-54 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live everyday like it's the best day of your life

In her own words

Originally from New York, I raised my kids in Virginia then made the move to Florida to be near my mom. Staying active and enjoying the great outdoors are two of my favorite things. I love exercising and spending time at the beach, doing zumba, riding my bike, playing with my dog, spending time with good friends, going to the movies and eating good food:-) ! I am very down to earth, sincere and adapt easily to new opportunities. Adventurous, spontaneous and easy to get a long with, I try to enjoy each and every day!! I am looking for my best friend....someone that makes me love who I am when I am with them. My perfect match is definitely an outdoor lover like myself. He’s adventurous and high energy! I appreciate a man with confidence, an athletic body and great sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, there's not much more I can ask for! Join me for a glass of wine at an outside cafe where we can share good conversation and get to know one another better. Send me an email if this sounds like you! While open to all kinds of possibilities, I have to say that being tall, I really am uncomfortable with anybody under 5' 9". I am not interested in anybody older than 56, and that's a YOUNG 56!! Also, if you live further than 45 minutes from Boca, I am not into long distance relationships. If you do not have a picture, please do not contact me, as I believe there has to be a physical attraction for a relationship to work. Sorry, just don't want to waste anybody's time or energy! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a puppy and a cat. Enjoy taking puppy to dog park and on long walks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy wine tasting, beach, anywhere outdoors, love to travel and have been all over, hoping to bike through Italy or Spain someday


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love NY style pizza, all French food and seafood (especially lobster). LOVE the beach, LOVE my comfy bed!

For fun

I love Zumba, bike riding, walking, hiking and exploring. I love all kinds of music and sing out loud when nobody's around!! I love exercise and make it a priority 4-5 times a week.

Last read

The Paris Wife, Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA from NYU and some grad classes under my belt.