Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Serena8728

34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's escape the cold!

In her own words

Hello! I'm a pretty simple girl who enjoys the little pleasures in life - a good cup of coffee, a sunny dry day, a genuine smile...there's much to be thankful for! Life is good and I'm deeply blessed with the best friends and family one can imagine. I've lived in Spain, Japan and CA but very happy to call NY home. I'm an optimistic and grounded native New Yorker seeking true friendship and companionship no B.S. Looking for my partner who is equally interested in actively pursuing mind expanding and soul enriching activities. Intellectual curiosity, loyalty and confidence with a humble understanding that our lives are but momentary gifts are important and attractive qualities to me. My friends would say I'm warm, easy going, free-spirited, down to earth, honest, resilient, secure and responsible - that's mouthful but quite simply the truth! I know what I'm looking for and very comfortable in my own skin. I can get through difficult times with grace and poise and would like to share the good, bad and ugly with the right person. When I'm not working, you can often find me practicing yoga, dancing, or escaping the city to get some fresh air! My lighthearted and joyful spirit reveals itself through quirky witty banter and a room shaking laugh. Shoot me an email if you want to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Serious wanderlust! Bali! Can't wait to go back! Costa Rica, Peru, Hawaii, anywhere warm with a beach. California my second home! Switzerland for work. Next up AU & NZ!

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love movies but I can't remember the last time I saw a movie in the theater. TV shows - I don't have cable! But hooked on House of Cards and Orange is the New Black. Food - yes, please. I'll try anything...the stranger the better!

For fun

Yoga, I'm a certified yoga instructor but haven't taught much as of late. I have a day job in a very different field that I very much enjoy. Dance, I grew up doing it and studied it in college. Hanging out with friends and family esp. my nephew!

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
HR Operations
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and it's very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA, World Arts & Cultures, Dance concentration