Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
You have one life, make it count, maybe I can help you with that.

In her own words

HI!! My name is Serena , my family calls me "Serah" or "Rabbit" I've never been one to judge a person by their cover I believe everything happens for a reason. I'm looking for friends and maybe something more, if it happens. I believe I got the short end of the stick when I was born, I have lost a lot of people I don't look my age therefore, guys my own age think I'm a kid, guys 21younger think I'm perfect till my age comes up. I get carded on dates[I look young, I don't blame the guys]/going to barsmovies, everywhere. I'm *supportive *smart *kind *down to earth *normally 30 minutes to an hr early for appointments/dates/meetings. *bookworm *love *movie nut/NCIS freak/Japanese freak *computer nerd *respectful *reliable *funny person. WANTED: A gentleman who is sweet, caring, kind, respectful, smart, supportive, non-beater, reliable, has courage, loving person. A gentleman who knows how to treat a lady right maybe perhaps like a Princess/Queen.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I mainly hang out at bookstores or my piano in my studio


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

When I'm not at the bookstore, I'm watching movies from different countries. When I'm not doing that, I'm doing something "not normal"

For fun

I can spend hrs at the piano or learning everything about Japan. I practice Japanese daily for atleast 3 hrs.

Last read

Percy Jackson. The heroes of Olympus.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a teacher and a music teacher. I have my own music studio which I have had for 12 yrs now.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am European Australian which is white. The site doesn't have a Euro/Aussie option.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in Greek "Mythology"
Languages: English, Japanese, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Music