Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This Girl is on FIRE!!! Fun, Ambitious, Outgoing , Adventurous, I Love to explore new and exciting things!!!

In her own words

Very outgoing. I rarely meet any strangers. I've been told that I have an affectionate Smile, that at most times can be contagious (wink~ wink) I love to travel, work out which includes boxing, spin class, body pump and I enjoy running. I am a Christian and very involved with my church. I enjoy being outdoors, walking my Wild hard to Walk dog. I prefer the Hot weather over cold weather. I travel more to Caribbean islands or any places that would require that I pack swim suit. Enjoy sporting events e.g. Football, basketball and baseball, I love sports. I guess that's the athlete in me. I also enjoy getting my groove on; which means I love to dance be it at Home with my Wii dance or out at an event. I take Salsa classes every now and then...I take the class but it doesn't mean that I'm good at I do Love to cook, and especially enjoy baking. Most people see me and can't believe that I can throw down in the kitchen...(smile). I must admit I am a Work-a-holic, but I do make time for Fun BIG fun. I'm a shoe fanatic, OKAY!!! I love to travel all over the world, which I do often every chance that I get .I love all types of music; currently listening to late 80's and 90's music on my Playlist...I Keep listening to Debbie Deb "When I hear music" I Love all types of music. I especially love to sing in the shower every chance that I get. Born and raised in the Country well rounded and Very open minded, outgoing and adventurous. Open to new experience?s and open to trying new things...hhhmmm...Something New. My personality I would describe as quiet, gentle spirit, honest, very approachable. I love people, love children, a loyal friend, very responsible, caring, most dependable, friendly, great listener, affectionate, strong and very independent (smile)...I'm ready to explore a New Adventure. I'm interested in meeting a man to establish a friendship. A friendship, that will eventually mature and grow into a wonderful relationship. A man who is established and knows what he wants. A man who is goal orientated, a man who can complement my weakness and appreciate my strengths as a Woman. A man who can keep me on That is my Number one weakness. See I gave that out for Someone who knows how to relax and have a great time. A man who is not intimidated easily, by my strength as a women and understands that; I am a ?Work in progress?. (smile) Someone who I can trust, connect with, someone I can compliment and who will accentuate me as well. A leader, a captain who?s looking for a co-pilot. A provider, someone to stand in the" Gap" when needed be. A fighter who doesn't give up easily. A confidant, a lover and a friend. A communicator with great listening skills, who isn't afraid to take the lead and be honest about what he wants from this woman. A man who deals in Truth and honesty, and not Greed. Someone who is looking for an established woman, with less than perfect time management skills, but also knows "Team work makes the dream work"

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My sweet baby, is a pit bull. She's just like her mother, full of energy and excitement. Very friendly and approachable.

Political views


For fun

Movies, bowling, sporting events, any out door activity, shopping and traveling.

Last read

The Shack, William P Young, The Long Fall, The Girl with the dragon Tattoo, Girl get your money straight, Fifty Shades of Gray, Something Borrowed,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non Denomination
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral