Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Nice guy seeking nice gal :)

In his own words

Ok so here goes lol I am a very outgoing person, I find that I am very easy to get along with and I am generally a pretty nice guy, I'm the kind of guy that would hold the door open for you, comfort you when you need, protect you when I must, or just hold you late at night, so I do strive to be as much of a gentleman a possible because I really do believe their are very few left :P,I am for the most part a very, very, hopeless romantic type of guy, when I do something I typically go all out to make whoever I am with feel like they should... like someone special because they are, I really am not one to play games and lie about nonsense I find that most times it's just not worth it, I am the kind of guy that will be there if you need me and I do like to spend time together whether its just relaxing at home or going out to a movie or w/e is clever at that moment. Now I am very adventurous and I love trying new things and I always have an open mind to new ideas and things like that, oh and one thing that I don't hide is that I have a good sense of humor I love making people laugh it's kinda my thing :D ... however my sense of humor is a combination of regular things and dirty minded things so just putting that out there because that's part of who I am. I love all kinds of music but I lean towards rock, and classic rock, as far as movies I am big time into horror anything that can give me a good chill is always awesome and I am also a big comedy fan again I love to laugh and make others laugh so it kind of goes hand in hand. I do play video games mostly into again the horror genre and the adventure types but my life does NOT revolve around them just in case your wondering :P... As far as what I'm looking for, I want someone that can keep up with me because I can be serious when I need to be but life is to short to not enjoy it, I want someone that can have fun and just forget about the craziness that is the world around us and just cut loose together doing whatever, whenever, know what I mean? I know I'm a sap but get to know me and I promise you wont be disappointed ;) Message me if you want to get to know me, I promise I don't bite... hard ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a Great Dane named Samson, I had a ferret but sadly he died, and I used to have a salt water fish tank.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Honestly I have way to many thing so I can be brief, I like a lot of different music but I drift more towards rock, I have a great sense of humor I love to laugh and make others do the same, one of my favorite show's is The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

For fun it really depends on my mood I am always up for new things and for lack of a better way of putting it an adventure lol. But movie's are always a good a idea, but like I said its all situational :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference