Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want the simple things...

In her own words

I'm a laid back gal who likes to laugh and laugh like I really mean it! Family and friends are my top priority, I take being a mom very seriously, I have an independent streak, don’t require pampering, and I find constructive ways to balance being good-natured and avoiding arguments with being strong willed and purposeful. On a less serious note, I find it very natural to look at the bright side, laugh and have fun, and have no inclination to get pulled into other people’s drama and/or negativity. I love relaxing on a nice beach and would rather enjoy a great home-cooked meal than go out and spend a fortune on one that isn’t as good. I’m sincere about my work and relationships, and loyal to both... I'd like to meet a guy who enjoys living a simple existence, without all the complications that come with being overly ambitious, emotionally needy and driven to make his mark on the world. That’s not to say lazy and uninspired, but just content to live an easygoing, enjoyable life, without all the material trappings and struggles to acquire them. Someone with strength of character, a clear direction in life, and a great sense of humor that keeps a smile on his face almost all the time. Someone that is honest and loyal. Someone that I can laugh with and be silly with and simply enjoy the days with...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Given the opportunity, I would spend time at a nice beach every single day. Would love to visit Japan and Thailand some day, along with more countries than I can list here...

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, coffee, getting lost in a good book, my son, random nights with friends, laughing til I cry, the beach, music in general, art and photography, movies, enjoying a great meal, summer nights and snowy days to name a few...

For fun

If I’m in good company, what I’m doing isn’t all that crucial. I love reading, taking photos, visiting museums, almost any outdoor activity, going to the movies, spending time with friends and as much time as I can with my son...

Last read

Lone Survivor, again...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral