Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chicago native, recently transplanted to...

In his own words

Chicago native, recently transplanted to Scottsdale for a new career opportunity. I am also a freelance photographer. I am excited to be here, and to meet new great people! I am a funny easy going guy. I am just looking to meet a nice girl with good values, and a funny bone. I am up for just about anything. I love to try new things. I prefer talking over typing. If we meet, I will have you laughing and shaking your head in no time. So if you are up for some good conversation, and sarcasm I just may be your guy! My "MATCH" -Does not constantly use LIKE or OMG as a filler(HUGE TURN OFF) -Is ambitious, has a thirst for knowledge, and personal growth -Physically fit -Mature -Non smoker -Takes pride in their appearance -Can spell -Has morals, and good family values -Not a picky eater...healthy/vegetarian is fine . Vegan may be difficult since I love to try new places. -Likes my facial hair(it is never going away) -Can appreciate cars and technology(bonus) -Witty, sarcastic, and funny -Active in all aspects of life -Is still reading this

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The steam room at the gym.

Favorite things

Always Sunny,Archer,The Office,Family Guy,Curb Your Enthusiasm,Entourage,Boardwalk Empire, TopGear, Breaking Bad, and Dexter. Funny thing is I hate to sit still and watch TV. So I record and watch them all in one sitting on Sunday nights.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to a good movie, restaurant, or comedy show. I also love cars so that takes up some of my time. I have recently become an active photog, so feel free to ask to see some of my work.

Last read

Song writing for Dummies (I am looking to be a one hit wonder)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a foodie. I also am very into craft beer, scotch, and wine. This combo keeps my gym membership active, and useful at least 5 days a week! I also enjoy a nice cocktail with friends, some great conversation, and a good cigar.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
For those of you trying to figure it out, I am 100% Italian. Not a Jersey Shore one either. I read write and speak the language. The beard throws most peoples guesses off.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not a fan of George Michael's newer stuff, but that song was ok.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My quick wit almost got me through the first 3 years of Kindergarten, the 4th was an absolute breeze.