Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's my disclaimer I'm currently in training...

In her own words

Here's my disclaimer I'm currently in training 6 days a week to get ready for a figure competition, this limits my dating experience as I can't drink or eat out for the next 12 -16 weeks. I do have enough personality without the booze although it does limit my bad decision making so consider that;) If that doesn't phase you then read on and let's talk. Geography shouldn't be an issue I'm in Long Island weekly for work, as well as queens and Brooklyn so don't rule me out based on that alone, I know how fickle some people are about travel. Here is my commitment to you;- I promise not to waste your time, or mine. I will always be honest ,and you will always know where you stand I have no agenda I'm in no hurry and I relish taking the time to get to know you I'm not into serial dating or putting you into some crazy rotation, but know that I am communicating with others until our relationship becomes more established I believe communication is key and will not limit it to text messages, I prefer to talk on the phone or meet in person I will not misrepresent myself in my pictures or how I live my life I may not respond to all that reach out to me, please don't take it personally ( refer back to the first line of my commitments) Ok so now the laundry is done... What are you waiting for? Let's go

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm in mourning for my kitty who passed NYE, I'm open to human cuddling on the couch instead!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Koh Samui, my hometown London, Mum and Dads, Barcelona Stamford, Fairway Market, the gym, Budapest, Paris, Napa, Turks Caicos, French Guiana, Covent Garden, Lands End, My couch/bed, Soho, Starbucks, Sakura in Westport, planet fitness, crossfit

Favorite things

Sleeping on an enclosed hammock in a tropical thunderstorm, feeding each other using only our fingers, taking a long hot bath with oils and candles, deep massages and foot rubs, sitting on top of the mountains watching the sunrise, laughing out loud.

For fun

What don't I do for fun? Eating, dancing, hiking, kayaking, sailing, exercising, biking, traveling, conversing, reading, home decorating, cooking, gardening, writing, rock climbing, motorcyles, loving, dating

Last read

I read articles on to sharpen my fitness prowess. I read 50 shades of grey trilogy, it was a disaster, poorly written for the desperate housewives with no imagination of their own and piss poor love lives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Pharmaceutical field, covering lower Fairfield county and the surrounding boroughs of NY and Long Island you may see me running in and out of plastic surgery offices in my 5" heels, hey it beats scrubs.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in England, I've lived in 5 countries and travelled to 73 others before settling in the US in 2001. I've experienced many cultures and this has been the best education I could get.I need a man with a passport a worldliness and a pulse
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in myself, and being kind to others, you get more bees with honey than with vinegar, although I sure have my moments;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in recreational management, I used to develop the design and concept for five star hotels, spas, golf courses and fitness clubs all over the world, with a main focus on emerging markets like Russia, Lithuania, Middle East and Hungary