Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing and Living!

In his own words

If I had to describe myself with several words, I would say I am witty, smart, competitive, focused, and ambitious. I am also funny enough that even Kevin Hart (actor/comedian) told me during a poker game, "Mike, you are a funny motherf*cker!" True story. Anyways, I was born in Croatia, but I moved to the USA at the young, tender age of 4. So, I speak Croatian fluently and English is my second language, buuuutt I don't have a funny Euro accent! I finished my undergrad in economics and my MBA; both at UC Irvine. I am working at a start-up medical device company with my surgeon mom on some patented inventions/products we are working on. Eventually, I am going to transition into working on these full time. I am goal-oriented and shooting for the stars! I like to work out a few times a week. Nice stress reliever and cool to be strong for like when you have to lift some heavy crates full of fruit or carry some big, awkward piece of furniture! Super handy! I recently tried out yoga and would definitely like to start doing more of that; especially the one in the hot room. I like to watch TV cooking shows like Iron Chef, Top Chef, and Chopped, but I am not very good at cooking. I can make a pretty solid sandwich on a good day. But, I am quite a big foodie, so I like going out to top, trendy restaurants. I also like watching Pawn Stars, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Bill Maher, and a few other goodies. I like Hip Hop and also watch a lot of rap battles online. I also like listening to oldies when I am driving around. I like most music though! I have been to a Toby Keith concert and I had a blast! I am also down for naturey stuff such as hiking/traveling, but haven't done it too much lately. I have hiked the Narrows in Zion National Park(pretty cool/crazy) and have also been white water rafting. I am definitely open to trying more of this stuff. I am actually pretty damn open minded about trying anything at least once from legal to mildly illegal (J/K...kinda!) For example, I went to a masquerade ball once and I have also broken into Disneyland! Cool stories. I have travelled to some cool places like Brazil, Argentina, Croatia, Italy, Germany, Austria, Netherlands(Amsterdam!), etc. I love seeing the different cultures and sights of the world and would love to do some more of it as it arises! Basically, I am really easy to get along with and I stay in good, positive spirits. Definitely no Debbie Downer action going on over here. Life is too short to not make the most of it! I love making people laugh and smile! I am a clown goofball, but I am also really smart(youngest person in mba program) and focused when it's time to work. What I am looking for is someone that is positive and enthusiastic about life, funny/witty, smart, and has aspirations of their own! These qualities can come in many different shapes, so I won't write too much here about what I want specifically because I would hate to miss out on an amazing person because I specified that I only like girls who wear green sweaters. So, therefore, I am very open minded about people's specifics, and more interested in their character, personality, intelligence, etc. I can just read your profile to get a sense of who you are!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Vegas, Palm Springs, Brazil

For fun

I like to eat out at cool, upscale restaurants. I like to play poker. I like to work out a few times a week and I also eat pretty healthy to go with this. I like to watch a few TV shows and movies. In general, I like to chillax and be myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am currently involved in advancing and developing a family-based medical device company and I play medium-high stakes poker as well.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Zagreb, Croatia and moved to the USA at 4. I speak Croatian and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference