Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I’m just a regular everyday normal guy…

In his own words

I was born and raised in a rainforest on the side of a volcano. I plan on returning there eventually. I've traveled, but never lived away from home for any extended period. I'm hoping city living ends up being more exciting than disturbing. I plan on spending the next few months outside of work exploring my new home. I'd like to meet someone who would enjoy joining me in that, or showing me their favorite places to go and things to do. Every day doesn't have to be an adventure, but it usually beats watching re-runs. Some things about me: I read a lot. Books, magazines, online, on my phone, graffiti etc. I can cook better than you. If you don't think so I will Iron Chef challenge you. I keep a clean house, but I don't really enjoy doing it. I shower at least once a day. I'll try anything once, usually twice just to make sure. I like 'outdoorsy' stuff, but I like video games too. I like to grapple. You get bonus points if you practice some sort of martial art. I want to learn some sort of yoga, not sure which yet. Please do not contact me if: You want to convert me to your religion. You cannot walk at least a couple of miles (barring injury). You have one of those kissy face pictures as your profile pic. You do not know the difference between passionate and fanatical. Other than that, I'd like to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outside of Hawai'i, my favorite place that I've traveled to has been San Francisco, so I moved here. I've only been to NYC and Utah besides here though, so I have a lot of exploring still to do. Haven't been out of the U.S. yet, but working on it.

Favorite things

Music - I'll listen to just about anything, but not a big fan of country. Lately I've been stuck on M.I.A and old Skynyrd stuff. TV - Don't watch much, but I like Boardwalk Empire, Weeds, and Iron Chef reruns Food - Sushi, burritos, pancit

For fun

I've been doing a lot of biking lately, but I'm not a nut about it. I also enjoy hiking, grappling, cooking, reading, and movies. At the moment my biggest pastime is exploring the city (I just got here).

Last read

I tear through Sci-Fi/Fantasy stuff on a daily basis. I do sometimes venture out into 'deeper' reading, the occasional biography and what not. Some authors I've read recently include Palahniuk, Dan Brown, Joe Abercrombie, and Christopher Moore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about religion. I did come across an interesting quote on Agnosticism which ends " not pretend conclusions are certain that are not demonstrated or demonstrable." Sounds about right to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree