Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm usually the smartest guy in the room. That's because I choose my rooms very carefully.

In his own words

My name is Dan. I originally hail from Western Colorado. I moved to LA a few months ago and am loving it. I still have a house and an office in NY, and I get back there quite a bit. But LA is home. I am irreverent, enigmatic, yet highly authentic. I came from nowhere and with nothing and I've lived and loved and learned more than I ever thought I would. I have taken a long and winding path to the realization that I can do pretty much anything. I am deeply in touch with myself. Both in terms of my and my limitations. I am smart and thoughtful and I have a very quick sense of humor. I have the luxury of being the master of my own schedule, and I'm committed to balance between my career and my personal life, and my interest in seeing the world. I am a fierce and loyal defender of my loved ones and my friends. I love to travel. My ideal match would have the interest, flexibility and spontaneity to go places with me. I partake of quite a lot of leisure time, and it would be nice to find someone who is able to do the same. I also am searching for someone who is emotionally available. This doesn't mean you should bring your mom to our second date and not tell me (happened). My hobbies include smoking cigars, collecting furniture, driving my cars, exploring LA, and hanging out at my house on a farm up in Putnam County New York. I am a big fan of mid-century modern design and a collector of mid-century modern furniture, art, antique steamer trunks,cigars, wine, and impractical cars.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an adorable little english bulldog. Adorable. More adorable than your dog (and much more adorable than any cat). I understand this may be a problem for us.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel pretty much anywhere. I've been traveling to Europe a lot lately. I love Paris. I love Barcelona. I love Sydney. I love Hawaii. I'm a big fan of Canada, eh?


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I am a budding collector of mid-century modern furniture. I've been listening to the Black Keys, Mumford and the Avett Bros. I watch lots of Showtime and HBO. I love Movies. I go to a lot of screenings and film events

For fun

I enjoy staying active. I am a lapsed runner and triathlete. I like to go to movies and I like to travel. I love to smoke cigars.

Last read

The Boombox Project



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I run a boutique intellectual property litigation firm. We represent artists, photographers, filmakers, designers and other creative professionals. I also have a few side projects in the lifestyle, media and entertainment realms.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I've been told I'm a white guy. But I don't see race. And I'm ashamed of the way the other white guys voted in the last election.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion is an abomination. No offense to your religion. I'm sure it's great.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to law school. It wasn't very much fun.