Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sempreinsieme

37 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm searching for a partner, not a leach..

In his own words

I'm looking for a partner. Someone that will treat this like a team. We do things together with no expectations of each other aside from living an adventure together. I own a heating and air conditioning business that I started in 2008. I had a job as a supervisor for another company before that. When the floor hit the fan, It was either collect unemployment, keep looking for work, or go get work on my own. I wasn't going to stay home and leach off the hard working man. So I started my business. I've been blessed with a great family that has encouraged me and stand by my side. I will admit it is tough and sometimes there are periods where work is slow, but there are periods where work is crazy. I need someone that understands this and isn't going to flip out because I'm not working every single day. On those days I'm networking my business, searching new grounds, and organizing shop. If we are both off together, then we can go explore and enjoy the day together. I'm looking for a laid back, adventurous, frugal, team player type of woman. A family girl that possibly comes from a business type of family that knows what it's like to start something of their own. I'll admit, there are times I feel like going back to work for the man. But in the end it's the amount of freedom that I have that keeps me in business. As for a first date. I don't think that should be the term used. It is a first meet up. A moment to see if this person is the person in the pictures and the personality has chemistry with yours. There should be no expectations of who pays for what. It should be down the middle as if we were hanging out as friends. A second meet up is different, this means that both people are happy with the outcome of the first meet up and are willing to learn more. I've been on a lot of dates this last three years of being single, and believe me when I say it gets so expensive, and knowing that you are not going to have a second date is even harder.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite things: Laughter, smiles, funny jokes, family get outings, My Parents, My Brother and sister and their wife and husband. their kids.

Favorite things

Salsa(Gypsy Kings) Andrea Bocelli (Besame Mucho) The Doors (Whiskey Bar) Goyte(Somebody that I used to know) Pink Floyd(Animals) The Godfather(Una Ciccaredu)

For fun

I Like, history, museums, art exhibits, poetry readings, the beach, mountain climbing/hiking, I like road trips, playing pool.

Last read

La times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a small Heating and Air Conditioning Business that I started at the beginning of the recession. (2008) I'm Super Cool in the Summer and I'm Super Hot in the winter. (Mascots) Cooling you off when in Heat and keeping you warm at night!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm American. My father is Italian and My mother is Cuban. So that makes me First Generation American. I do speak all three languages all the time to everyone. Lol. It would be cool to meet someone that speaks other language, ill also teach:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born Catholic, Believe in God, don't judge others. That's Gods Job.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference