Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Southampton, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One and one make one

In her own words

I like things to happen organically so no need to get into too much detail here other than that I like to love, have fun, travel, and be healthy. All the rest should fall into place. I am fairly new to this online thing and not really a fan as this is as unorganic as it gets however I am here for a reason (busy job, single mom, general lack of time--although I have been known to make time when I think or intuit that it will be worth my while). Looking around I see that a lot of you are here for the same reason as me so I hope that, at the very least, I can make some new friends and who knows... I really do think that the best way to get to know someone is to engage them....writing things down in this empty box is overwhelming and although I admire and appreciate some of your profiles for the detail that you have included, I hesitate in my own... I hope this will not stop you from reaching out...I assure you that you will be able to witness my personality through our messages. That dynamic is where I thrive best....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

My cat is the best...hes like a good roommate...has his own life but is there when I need a hug.

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Latin America, Arizona, P.R., and really anywhere I can have fun with interesting and funloving people. SF is on still on my list...maybe this year :-)

Favorite things

Traveling with my daughters, cooking a great meal with company, great cup of espresso with a hint of sambuca starts the day, the smell of the earth after the rain, strolls in the narrow streets of European cities, Balconies, I love them!

For fun

Travel and meeting interesting (different) people with eclectic interests and an acute understanding, whether personal or learned, of other cultures.

Last read

Orphan Train and most work emails (haha--sad but true)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Teaching language and encouraging study abroad to open minds one at a time is my passion.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like a man who can appreciate other cultures and who strives to understand them by either learning other languages or traveling to other countries in a not so touristy way. Going to Tuscany when in Italy is so cliche...
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I like quick witted people who are smart but not necessarily intellectuals...there is a difference :-)