Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dreams are what make life tolerable" -Rudy

In his own words

Hey, I'm Jordan. I am a part time student with a part-time career and living the everyday struggle of being a gentleman in the 21st century. I am condfident, respectful, honest and loyal. I love my family and enjoy spending time together and getting a chance to kick it with friends. I have goals and dreams of my own but am always open for whatever comes my way, cause life throws things at you and you just got to take it in stride; right now just trying to focus on graduating. Just living life and enjoying what I can of the present but not gonna lie I have my mind set on the future at times and get impatient when things seem to have yet to begun. But Michangelo said "eternal patience is geneius" so I guess that means eventually I will be pretty dam I love going to the movies - or for that matter seeing any new film or movie I haven't seen before. I am a real film fanatic; I analyze and enjoy each part. I can’t stand poor movies but love great films. Sometimes rymhmes just come to me in my head and they just blend together in various forms of articulation in my mind; they amuse me much like anytype of music does. I have an open and rather gregarious nature, and as I get to know people better they see how easy I can be to talk too. I can be insanely loyal to someone whom I trust and is loyal to me in return. Though as it is said of men of my profession it is also true of me; "no better friend, no worse enemey." I am also honest to a fault - even if it may hurt me, I always try to tell the truth. I have been told I am intuitive about other people’s feelings and sense when something is wrong. Despite my sometimes brusque exterior and tough attitude, I really do wear my feelings on the outside and care about people. I have experienced much in my short life, good and bad, though I know that even my experience is small by comparision. I also know that there are several other people who have experienced worse or experienced better in this life. I fully acknowledge the eroding morals of this world; more like lack of morals all together. But rather than having blind and useless optimism or pessimism towards it I instead embrace all of it; in defiance by preservering, with my own, beliefs and morals. So that should explain and disagree with anyone who would call me a hopeless romantic; even though romantic I am. Bored and tired talking about me but its hard to talk about 'you' either. Always thought I am rahter open about who the girl is cause girls never cease to surprise me and that is half the fun; but here are a few things that are a plus: I want to find a girl who isn't afraid to be herself and not shy to speak her mind. A cute, bright girl who is driven with dreams and goals of her own and is okay with taking a path in life others have yet to travel. Who loves to laugh; smiles freely and makes me smile when she smiles. A great friend who wants to enjoy life and wants to see everything there is to be seen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I haven’t had time nor the money to have a pet in a long time, so that is why don’t have one.

Favorite hot spots

I am fortunate to have traveled all over for my work; I've been to several countries already including: Estonia, Okinawa, Japan, Thailand, Malaysia, and Singapore. I was in Times Square when the ball dropped it was amazing! Want to see Itlay someday


Ventura College, Ventura, CA

Favorite things

Movies: 300, Inception, Bella, Crash, Patton Music: Alex Gaudino, Eminem, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, The Beach Boys TV: Castle, Bones, NCIS, The Pacific

For fun

Movies, dining out, enjoying good food and trying new restaurants.

Last read

The last book I enjoyed was The Lincoln Lawyer by Michael Connelly. My favorite authors would have to be J.K. Rowling, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, and Louis Sachar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have served 3 and half years of my 6 year contract in the Marine Corps Reserve. I am currently in the process of training to be a body guard so I can find work in the security field in addition to my work in the Marine Corps and as a student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I most often tell people that I am Italian because I am 50% Italian and my father is full Italian. My mother is a small part Choctaw Indian and is also Pennsylvania Dutch along with a bunch of other things. I am very proud to be Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are very important to me. I am an accepting individual when it comes to others' beliefs and understandings, so long as they can equally accept and respect my mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have attended Ventura College for the last few years as a part time student and plan on transferring to a university soon.