Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 25 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
True luck is having a great family.. Listen ladies, I have been around the world as well. I'm not interested in your photos..

In his own words

Hi, true luck is having a great family.. Listen ladies, I have been around the world as well. I'm not interested in your photos..e all search for what is perfect for us, not perfection. I am on this site for a "relationship" I am extremely affectionate and romantic. I feel my life is well balanced and I would love to share wonderful experiences with a special woman. "The harder I work, the luckier I get"... a quote and so appropriate. We can make our own luck I strive to live my life as a great friend, father, kind and generous man. I enjoy giving to others less fortunate than myself. I love to travel and experience new cultures and enjoy educational pursuits. Stimulation both mentally physically in a relationship is a must. I love art in many forms and love to feed my mind and continuously strive to be a better person in all facets of life. I have been blessed with a wonderful family. I am a romantic and very affectionate PDA's are good:) I'm always hugging kissing... I love challenges and don't believe in adjustment to failure. My parents raised me to be a respectful gentleman at all times. I served proudly in the U.S. Marines and have always been a high achiever. I also believe strongly in TRUE loyalty and consider myself a proud father and family man. Honesty is always the best policy. I will NEVER lie to you. One observation I have made regarding match meetings is that it takes effort to start a relationship and commitment from both men and women. Some people put in the effort some don't. In the end that commitment depends on the amount of chemistry that will prompt an effort or not. Therefore, I am very open and honest about chemistry, time & commitment level. You will know where I stand. Although I am a very busy man I will always make time for my match and be communicative. Just a few observations.. Please respect my age ranges and...Thanks for reading and best of luck. True luck is having a great family.. Listen ladies, I have been around the world as

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Trip spots: Dutch Carribbean, East Carribbean, South Pacific, Bonaire; Indonesia, Australia, Spain, Italy, Fiji, Belize, Cayman Islands. I travel the world when I can and love to go on cruises.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I watch UFC fights, boxing, football, HBO, SHO, Boardwalk Empire, mostly informative shows. I tend to watch only in the late evenings.

For fun

world travel, scuba, reading, movies, music, working out, playing with my children,roller coasters, competitive sports and.; much more.

Last read

Legal related related material, work related research



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have owned my own business since 1999. Too much to explain here...but I do like my job.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
100% Mexican-American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral