Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I found, and now I am searching for...

In his own words

I found, and now I am searching for a special person to share my life, so here I am, hoping that a picture or a sentence will hook the attention of the person who is reaching out to me as well. There are so many possibilities here, and I know that in the end, I will eventually meet a person that is visually stimulating, intellectually challenging, and brings out the best in me. Being on the market at this stage in my life made me take inventory on my appearance and actually accept the things I cannot change, but improve the rest. I work out regularly, eat healthy, and invested in myself. I enjoy my profession, sales, and I am quite successful at it, so when I do have personal time, I try to make the most of it. I enjoy being home and cooking or watching movies, but I have missed going out and seeing people, sporting events and concerts. Travel has also been an integral part of my life and I have really been fortunate in this realm. I will go to Italy next, and I have yet to see London and Paris. I would love to go back to Australia, and I have no problem with revisiting anywhere I have been previously. I get two weeks of vacation each year, and because my days off are Sunday and Monday, I can put together three day weekends in the interim. Sundays are my beach days, and I haven't been dancing on a Saturday night in forever. Let's go! I like honesty in a person because it is the foundation for trust. I am a Marine, though I have not been on active duty since 1980, I believe in our Motto - Semper Fidelis (Always Faithful). I like kids and I know how to engage and entertain them. Sports and water activities are my favorite resources. We raised two beautiful daughters who are 24 and 29 and my daughter's and I try to get together for dinner on Sundays.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

have no animals now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spots were Toronto, San Francisco, Vegas and Australia, although there were many others that were just as great! I like the Avenue in Delray, Citi Place, Downtown, Clematis.

Favorite things

I love sushi. steak, pasta, chicken and seafood. I like learning new stuff. I started opening my musical preferences, and I am going to try something new everyday. My family. Cooking.

For fun

I like to travel, and will continue traveling. I love going out to eat and drink at new places, but I am also really happy staying at home and cooking with my lady.

Last read

The Fifth Agreement, Barron's, Wine Spectator, Digital Camera Manual, Strength Training Anatomy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell Audi's and pre-owned luxury vehicles in WPB.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in the Detroit area. My Fathers side of the family was assumed to be German (his grandfather was adopted and theres no clear geneology), and my my mothers side of the family was rooted in England.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I graduated from Deerfield Beach High School in 1977, then went immediately into the USMC. I also completed a year of Classical French Cuisine at Florida Cuilinary.