Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hmmm... where to begin... well, I was born in...

In his own words

Hmmm... where to begin... well, I was born in the Philippines, but I consider Las Vegas as my home. I lived in a bunch of different places to include, Hawaii, Thailand, Okinawa, Korea and a couple other places. I love to travel, and I mean LOVE to travel. There's a longer list of where I've been to besides the places I just listed above, but most recently I visited Fiji for 3 weeks and fell in love with scuba diving. I have 17 dives so far and looking forward to more. When I was 18, I enlisted in the Marine Corps, and served for 4 years. After, I joined the Army for another 4 years. Got out, worked as a System Administrator for a while, and now I'm back in college trying to get 2 bachelors degrees, one in Economics and another in Marketing. I'm planning on graduate school after and work on getting a Masters in Economics. Yeah, I know... that's a whole lotta math, lol. My lifestyle: I own a house on the East side of town. I'm fairly simple and low maintenance, with the exception of my "toys" which include my car, motorcycle, guns, and computers (cuz deep down, I'm a complete dork). I'm very driven and seek perpetual self-improvement in every aspect of my life. To me that means: mentally, spiritually, physically, financially, and emotionally. Besides my recent interest in scuba diving, I love to go shooting, ride my motorcycle (only when the weather is nice :P), and I LOVE going to the movies. Who I'm looking for... hmmm... good sense of humor is a must. Any kind of humor just as long as you know how to laugh :). Must be adventurous. Physical attractiveness gets you noticed, but can only take you so far, I would like someone I can have an intelligent conversation / argument with just about anything. If you have the duck-face profile pic... yeah... that's not gonna work out lol. My intent: I don't want to waste my time or anyone else's. On that note, I don't want to rush things either. I would like to build a lasting and meaningful romantic relationship on a strong foundation based on friendship.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Canada, Fiji, US Virgin Islands, Ireland, England, France, Spain, Germany, Italy, Thailand, Korea, Phillipines, Japan, and of course Mexico. But, as much as people disagree with me, I think Vegas is the best city to live in.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Travelling, shooting, steaks (mmm lol), I don't know why but I like coconut, Family Guy, scuba diving, sun setting over the ocean, I like the smell of clean laundry lol.

For fun

I like listening to classic rock, love singing along although I really don't have the voice for it. Bowling, shooting some pool, and going to movies are also good. Time spent with my gorgeous daughter is the best. Riding my bike is always fun too.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading the "Sharpe" series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full-time student paid by the military. I also trade stocks, bonds, and ETF's.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm on my 4th year in college working on a BSBA in Economics and a BSBA in Marketing. I hope to continue and get a MS in Economics and possibly a PhD in Economics.