Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SeminoleVal

31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it!

In her own words

I'm a northern girl, turned Floridian, to Charlotte. I love everything about the south and I no plans to leave currently. My family lives here and I have the cutest niece in the world (yes, I'm biased)! I am drawn to humble and confident, but not arrogant men. I always make the person I'm dating a priority in my life. It would be a nice change for me to feel like a priority in someone else's life as well. :-) I love sports! The perfect first date is either doing something outside or grabbing a drink watching college football. Please be respectful...if you insult my college (where I actually have degrees from..) I promise you that I won't respond. I am settled and have my life in order. I have my own car, own a condo, and have a great job. I am only missing that one person to come home to that is my bestfriend. If you aren't looking for a relationship, please don't waste either of our time. I'm not looking to meet you and be in a relationship in a week - but I have honest intentions of hanging out, getting to know you and seeing if there is chemistry! A relationship will happen when its meant too, whether it's a few dates, or longer. It depends on both people :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I have one cat, Chloe.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Florida, New England...and anywhere Carnival takes me :)

Favorite things

Raining: Movie on the couch Food: Italian or Sushi Color: Blue Shopping: Carolina Place Books: Mary Higgins Clark TV Shows: Bones, CSI:Las Vegas, American Idol Music: Top 40, Country, Alternative

For fun

Music, boating, bowling, comedy clubs, plays, blackjack, hiking, jetskiing...I'm up for almost anything!

Last read

The Hunger Games. Currently working on book two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran and I go to church about once month or two. It would be nice to go more on a consistant basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from FSU with a double major in Finance and Real Estate. Hopefully one day I can get more into the Real Estate side.