Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from Yesterday, live for today and dream for tomorrow...

In his own words

Hi my name is Joey. I am a graduate of Florida State University and a huge seminole fan. I grew up in Severna Park, MD and just recently moved to canton. After living in fed hill the past two years. I am a die hard ravens fan. I am a very outgoing individual who is easy to get along with. I enjoy traveling and frequent NYC quite often to visit friends from college. I am very close with my family. In fact we go to my grandma's atleast once a month for some good old italian cooking and some family time. During the summer months I enjoy spending my time in Ocean City. I definitely consider OC my 2nd home. I am also a mentor for the Crossroads foundation, a charter school in baltimore city. I am really excited about being a role model for my mentee. I am looking for an outgoing individual who isn't afraid to try new things. Who is easy to get along with and can be very spontaneous. Enjoys going out with friends for a drink. But, at the same time would love to stay home and cook dinner with me and watch a movie. Looking for my side kick and my partner in crime!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I hope to one day own an english bulldog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fed Hill, Fells Point, Canton. Ra sushi is my favorite sushi restaurant in the city. Just spent two weeks in september visiting Italy with my pops tracing our family roots.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music and am always open to a new genre. My favorite types are house and country. Suits, Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, and Revolution are some of my favorite shows on tv right now.

For fun

I enjoy being outside by the water hanging out with friends. In my spare time I enjoy cooking. I may not be the greatest chef but i am always willing to give a recipe a try

Last read

The last book I read was "These guys have all the fun." It profiles the beginning days of ESPN up until the present.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a financial institution in downtown baltimore.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my Bachelor's in Finance and Marketing in May 2010 from Florida State University.