Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For A Date

In his own words

So let's start with me. Here's what my life is like. First of all, I get up usually around 7 (it varies with my schedule for the day). I usually get up and eat breakfast, go through my morning routine and plan out my day. Then I'll gather myself together and knock out some work. Some days this is as little as an hour or as much as 6 hours (12 on occasion if I'm trying to accomplish something fast). I like to get this knocked out early so I can enjoy the rest of my day without feeling guilty about not getting work done or feeling like I should be doing something else. Once I'm done with this for the day, I'll jump in the car and go to the gym. What do I do there? Well it just depends on the day. Some days I'll try to torture my body and see how far I can push it (even if its just one rep more), and other days I'll play a little basketball or get on a cardio machine (my favorite is the elliptical... I pretty much hate the stair climber!) Once I'm done there... and depending on the time to avoid traffic... I'll go to Starbucks for a bit to wind down and relax (and knock out a couple more daily items) or I'll go grab a quick bite. Or go to the beach for a bit (I've become a regular there for some strange reason ;) So what am I interested in? What do I like doing? You see, I love living life. I like trying out new things and acquiring new skills. I've never been accused of not being ambitious... lol. So where to start... It's not the only thing in my life (far from it), but I do love football season and if you can't stand sports then we may have difficulty spending time together. And while football is my favorite sport, I love basketball (good thing living in Miami), baseball, and hockey (not a big sport in South Florida I've heard around the block). I'm not addicted to it and have to watch every game, however I do enjoy watching my teams and it is a part of my life. Oh yeah, I enjoy GOING to games as well. For example I went to the Michigan / Notre Dame game recently. It was a great trip with great friends and got to see some people I haven't seen in awhile. Of course the game was fun too as well as the tailgating (the pic where I'm wearing a yellow Michigan shirt was taken while tailgating at that game). What else. I love the outdoors and am usually pretty active. I try to play golf at least twice a week (I'm finally getting pretty good - as in breaking the 90s). Just got back into basketball and try playing at least a couple times per week (I tore my shoulder a year ago and as you can imagine that put a hold on a lot of sports). I also enjoy going to the beach (surprise living in Miami I know). It is kind of weird because I was never big on it until recently. I've always loved the water and enjoy being in the keys every moment I can, however I've been able to turn "on" the beach loving side too. I'm also a self confessed foodie. I enjoy finding great little restaurants (both the "hole in the wall" as well as the higher end). For example I've found great little Cuban places in Coral Gables and Kendall (Yes... I realize we're in Miami and those aren't the only ones). I've also found great little Chinese places in west Miami, French on SoBe, sushi in Coral Gables... I can keep going on. Also I can cook quite well. Not to pat myself on the back, but I can grill up some mouth-watering steaks as well as throw together some great pasta or just about anything else. Yes, I have a wide range. For example I just made some Chicken Sante Fe this week and also Pepper and Cheddar hamburger steaks (I usually go carbless through the week). Both were pretty damn good if I do say so (I do). I'm also a certified diver. I don't enjoy it as much as when I started (I was kinda hardcore about it for a while), however I love being in the water. If it involves going out on a boat them I'm usually up for it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach of course. Couple different spots in Coral Gables.

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked The Hornets Nest by Stieg Larsson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
U of M