Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

First things first: I have a good head on my shoulders and a golden heart in my chest. Now...I have a bubbly, animated, and expressive disposition. I wear makeup, like shopping and dressing up and was a regular at parties during college. I also know how to chop wood, fix stuff around the house, use a soldering iron, etc. And probably better so than most of you ;) I have a self-appreciating sense of humor so don't be surprised when I respond to your compliment with "I know, thanks." Every once in a while, someone will fail to see that I'm joking and will walk away thinking that I'm arrogant. I hear a different drummer and I march to its beat as if my life depended on it. Since my intentions are always good, I've never gotten into trouble for or made any enemies from it. I have a healthy dose of disregard for social convention. Living in a war zone for four years makes everything that you take seriously and for granted kind of insignificant. Once you wrap your head around that, you won't hold my irreverence against me. When I hear the sound of chewing, slurping, or lip-smacking, I have to leave the room. I have two tattoos. My mom offers to cover the full cost of laser removal every time she catches a glimpse of them. I get stuck on songs. I will listen to one song over and over and over until its rhythm is no longer aligned with my mood. I also get stuck on written solecisms. I am lost without goals and happiest when on a mission and in flow. I'm competitive. But only in areas that are not important. Like a volleyball tournament during summer, after which everyone comes to know me as the girl with a mouth of a sailor. I talk a lot of smack and have mastered the art of obfuscating stupidity. I believe that time is the most important thing you can give to a person. I tend to be naive and suck at reading people, but I have a knack for opening them up. I attribute the latter to being nonjudgmental. To each his own, as long as nobody gets hurt, right? I'm doing my postdoctoral research at MIT and slowly transitioning into entrepreneurship. Needless to say, I don't have time to hop from bar to bar in hopes of meeting a decent man. I'm looking for someone with substance who values family and education, whose ambition is fueled by desire to be of value to society, and who is interested in building something sustainable with me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral