Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy :)

In her own words

I'm a very easy person to get along with. I don't take life very seriously. I love to laugh and have a good time. I think way outside the box, as a matter of fact I don't believe the box exists :) Ok I've realized that what I had put above just doesn't say enough about me so here I go. It's a list because otherwise I'll get too technical with the flow of it. I love to eat. Don't let that little woman up there fool you. She can eat. People say I'm funny but I think witty is more accurate. I love to read. I can spend hours in a bookstore and not even notice the amount of time that has passed. I bite my nails but I'm really trying to stop. It's not where you're at but who you're with that's important. I know karate. My friends say I'm funny, sarcastic, extremely honest and loyal. I don't really know karate but a friend of a friend once saw ralph macchio at a car wash. I would like to take salsa classes :) I have 2 kids who are confident, kind hearted, quick witted and respectful. Men who are confident, not cocky, are a turn on. If I get upset at you when we are around other people, I won't make a big scene at the moment. I'll wait till we are alone to say anything. I expect the same. We all put our feet in our mouth at times and public humiliation isn't the cure. Baseball games where we can have some beer and eat hot dogs is an awesome way to spend time together. I have pretty good manners. I don't have a poker face or attitude. If I like you, you'll know :) One time a truck carrying marbles didn't shut the big rolling up door correctly and when it made a turn down the street where I lived the door flew up and a gazillion marbles came tumbling out. It was a summer day and all the kids on my block were out. It was mayhem as all of our parents tried to hold us back. Probably one of my best days ever :) I suck at telling stories. But I'm aware of it. Having your heart played with is horrible. I understand why the Grinch had that steel frame around it. Mine is only foil wrapped though. I go to school part time. So I should get my A.S in 2024. I'm looking for a man who is sincerely interested in the person I am, not the person they want to turn me into. I will never be a glamour queen but when we are in our 70's we will still be laughing, hugging, backing each other up and yes, having our own crazy version of sex. Hahaha... I don't cook. But I can make amazing sandwiches and medium rare steaks and awesome hamburgers and seafood. That's it though. Attraction is important. I weigh 105 lbs. Honesty is the best policy. Ok I weigh 110 lbs If you don't like the picture of me shooting Santa, you probably wont like the one of the Easter bunny either. I am enjoying my life and have made many sacrifices to live it on my own terms. It would be nice to have someone to share my time with though. My exercise consists of walking to my classes, walking around work all day in high heels and being the mom at the park who actually plays with her children. I'm talking monkey bars, tag, highest swinger on the swing competitions, those toys that you can spin on until you get sick (totally awesome) and i love frisbee but sometimes i get too rowdy when I play. I hope this helps you to know what you're getting into before you wink ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

The Long Walk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference