Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Halethorpe, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for good conversation and fun people.

In his own words

I'm a mix of laid-back, intense detached and involved all at the same time. I just value my energy. I don't really like spending it unless I need to. I'm also pretty damned jaded about dating in general. If you feel the same way, you should message me. We could be totally cool and hate it all together. My hobbies tend to be on the nerdier side of things, and I love doing research. Video game, music-making, breaking electronics and sometimes doing constructive things with them. If I'm into something, I'm usually pretty good at it. I flirt with shitty MSPaint drawings, have a sex drive that would probably put 95% of yours to shame (and yes, you can consider that a challenge), and still manage to be reserved like nobody's business. If I stop to tell you that I think you're cute, I'm probably blushing and hiding behind my keyboard. But, I can be totally blunt and cause you to blush profusely at the same time. I like to make people laugh, and will go out of my way and most forms of logic to make it happen. I love a good conversation more than anything -- I will want to date the Hell out of you if we mesh well in that regard. When I'm not out trying to become a lawyer or taking care of responsibilities I'm at home an absolutely loathsome amount of time, and I don't really want to be doing that. I'd like to get to know people, go on some *gasp* actual dates, and maybe make someone's life a bit less shitty in the process. I have no tolerance for any kind of hatred, regardless of what sort, against whom, for any baseless reason. Basically, I'm a pretty respectful guy. I may or may not be great at it, but I'm a proponent of critical thought to levels that some people might have a problem with. All that means is we might get to have some *actual* debate if we disagree on things, instead of this "yelling really loudly and getting a lot of people to hear it," thing that seems to be passing for it lately.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Last read

Flowers for Algernon, at a friend's suggestion. I'm currently reading through the larger novel that came of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Pre-law student at CCBC Catonsville. About done with my first degree, going on to the next and then law school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree