Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SeizeTheMoment21

50 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This online dating isn’t really me but there...

In her own words

This online dating isn’t really me but there aren’t a lot of places that I frequent to meet single people. Haven't had much luck with this but I am going to try this again. I enjoy traveling and would like someone that likes and is willing to travel. My favorite destinations are usually to the beach. My children, family and friends are a big part of my life. I think the people in our lives are what truly brings us the most happiness in life. I love cooking and chilling at home as well as going out. What is most important is being happy and enjoying the person you are with. I am looking for someone that has similar interests as me and has a passion for life. I am not looking for a father to my two teenage children because they already have a father that loves them dearly. I am looking for a special person that is a good companion and likes have fun! My ideal guy is fun, driven, energetic and a good communicator. I am attracted to intelligence, passion and character. If you are interested in learning more about me, let’s talk…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two yellow labs that are full of energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is important to me and I am looking for someone that enjoys it too and is willing to travel on adventures with me. At home I enjoy hanging out in my hometown, Ohio City, Tremont and really do enjoy spending time at home as well.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Life is better with good conversation, good music, sunny days, long weekends, good food, good friends and my children.

For fun

I love spending time with my children, socializing with friends, travel, art, cycling, golf, exercising, music, dancing, reading, going out or staying in.

Last read

I love to read but lately it has just been the newspaper and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work in HR, and have for most of my career. I've been with the same company for more than 26 years in a variety of different capacities.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family tree is a combination of French, German, Irish and Indian lineage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am spiritual and my Protestant faith is important to me, but I am open to dating outside my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I worked full time while attending night classes and earned two degrees; one in Liberal Arts and one in Business Administration-Industrial Management.